play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    look after loyal customer

    By daz W on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought 2 cars from Preston Motor Village I have previously bought from them and the car was awesome however an uninsured driver took the back end out!! So I went back to them to buy a another car because they have such a big collection of cars I bought 2 and I got a fare price thanks for giving the best service.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this dealership!!

    By hanson M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from here a week ago. Great selection of cars at very reasonable prices and great conditions. On the customer service side, couldn’t have asked for more really...every question asked was answered fully and politely. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who asked.


  • 5

    hello its andre

    By andre P on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went not really knowing what we wanted but with such a huge range of vehicles available, we eventually found what we needed. Having so many different types of cars there presents the staff with a challenge but the salesman was able to take us around the vehicle and explain all the key features. After making our choice, we picked the car up the week after. Very good service. Credit to the sales staff who have a lot of knowledge on cars.


  • 5

    polite and friendly!

    By ellie M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Preston Motor Village provided an excellent service, they was happy to take the time to go on an extended test drive onto the motorway so I was happy that I was making the right choice of car. While positive about the car the salesman didn't push too hard which I have found to be a problem with other sales personnel and just let me make my own mind up. He was polite and friendly.


  • 5

    lovely salesman and company.

    By ali P on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came down to look at a car I seen on your website recently and within seconds of being on the forecourt I was approached by a lovely salesman who gave me all the information I needed about the car I enquired about, top marks to both him and the company for all their help in buying this excellent vehicle.


  • 5

    Went the extra mile for me!

    By aleem S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A massive thank you to you all for helping me find a car that suited my needs I would recommend you to anyone in need of a car. Great service. Nothing was too much trouble. Reliable cars and reasonable prices!


  • 5

    quality services even when there is an issue

    By george V on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great help and service, even when things don't quite go right. Staff were very helpful throughout the buying process and were always genuine. Afterwards, after I had an error display on the in car, they were very helpful in getting this repaired, all whilst I waited at the garage, doing the best they could to ensure the car was in perfect condition. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    thank your for being so friendly.

    By alex C on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service given to me by this reputable company. Very happy with the vehicle I have purchased, and I’ve had an extremely pleasant journey home. I wasn’t able to pick the car up on the date agreed due to unforeseen circumstances however the sales team ensured me this was okay and they kept the vehicle on site for me without any additional costs. I want to thank the full team at Preston Motor Village for being so friendly and welcoming.


  • 5

    highly recommended garage

    By lee M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd visit to Preston Motor Village. Whenever I need a car I always visit these guys first. So far each time I have gone I have purchased another car. This time was no different. There’s such a excellent selection of low mileage vehicles on site. Whether your looking for an off-road 4x4 or a small car that has cheap tax these guys will be able to help. Mine, my partners and son’s car have all come from PMV and we haven’t had any major issues yet. Yes, we have had an occasion when one of the vehicles broke down however PMV assured us they would deal with the fault. The car was picked up repaired and 5 days later I picked the car up from the showroom. I highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    friendly service from start to end

    By beth A on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a 2007 used family car from Preston motor village (blackburn). Very customer focused, friendly and above all no pressure selling. Very smooth transaction and gave me a very good trade-in price for my old vehicle. I would recommend so well worth and visit.