play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ABDUL M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was on point. Friendly staffs. Car was described 100% on description. Highly recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    First Purchase

    By ZAIN K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from these guys, plenty of options and knowledgeable staff. Got a tidy Audi A3 cheap on insurance and cheap to run. Car came fully valeted and even had its oil and air filter changed prior to collection day. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great prices helpful staff

    By MATTHEW H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that are not pushy, great selection of cars at good price and i couldn't find the car i got cheaper anywhere else


  • 5

    Brilliant in every aspect

    By OLIVIA C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is exactly how it was described. The salesman was very friendly, answered all my questions and very professional throughout the experience.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COMPANY EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By SUSAN C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic in every way ...customer service was excellent ...really went the extra mile ...fab little car and just as described ...would highly recommend this company !!!!!


  • 5

    puchase of suzuki grand vitara

    By Terry W on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very impressed with the fast and efficient service, very helpful and professional also pleased with the purchase of our suzuki grand vitara


  • 5

    Great people, great company

    By Emma H on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes a class from them, brilliant car price and service, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful staff.

    By Pamela W on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was quickly seen to by sales & shown vehicle's in the category I was looking for.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hello Pamela, we hope you are enjoying your new 7000 mile Chevrolet Matiz! Thank you for your business. Best Wishes, Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    Excellent service and no regrets at all!

    By Peter G on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys and they were easy to deal with. The car I bought had a few minor things wrong with it when I went to view it, but they fixed them as promised and I have absolutely no regrets buying my car from Preston Motor Village as I hope to have got myself a bit of a bargain!


  • 5

    Found my perfect Omega after months of scouring

    By Hashmat A on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well done to the buying team at Preston Motor Village for sourcing the best Vauxhall Omega in the country! Absolutely mint was worth the trek credit where due

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hello Hashmat, we thank you for your kind words, glad to know you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business. All the best, Preston Motor Village