play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing, can't praise them enough

    By Jeff M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended car store by some colleagues that had previously purchased cars here and so I had kept an eye out on the website and when the perfect car came up I was thrilled. I contacted them and the whole process from start to finish was so easy. The whole team are so friendly and made part exchanging my car smooth and stress free. I dealt with Jorge and Morgan who are a credit to the company. So pleased with the service and my new car!


  • 5

    Thanks alot Preston Motor Village

    By dorothy T on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently, had the confidence to buy it without even having to see it thanks to Fred and all the previous reviews of this dealership, car was delivered to my door step, smooth process throughout, amazing service.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By chrissy F on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good place with friendly staff. Quick turnaround.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By alison S on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly lads, nothings too much trouble. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience overall

    By Hassan A on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly enjoyable experience always well looked after from start to finish 👏👏👏👏


  • 5

    Thankyou so much, loving the car!

    By Paul B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have just picked up our new Car. Due to the current Covid-19 situation we were concerned. There was no need, all guidelines were in place. Although the transaction itself was done online, this was made stress free by Zack.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Derek L on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a great garage. Thanks again. Will be back for another car.


  • 5

    Thanks a lot lads.

    By Gemma K on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service plenty of low millage vehicles at great prices. Thanks lads.


  • 5

    Recommend to everyone. 5/5

    By Tom B on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw Polo. Got a cracking deal on it (in my opinion). Staff very friendly and not too pushy. In my experience they try very hard to make sure you go away happy. Cheap cars and in better condition than most of the garages that sell cars of similar price. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Really pleased with my Purchase.

    By Sebastian M on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice cheap focus as a clearance vehicle, I was pretty surprised how stunning it looked, even had an mot on the car. Staff were really Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Car drives without an issue. What a bargain. Will recommend to friends and family.