play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 412 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    E class From PMV

    By PETER D on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All In all great bunch of fellas. My sales assistant was Fred and he was very polite and well mannered, you can tell the staff there are well trained in customer service. Only bought a cheap Car to get from a to b but the experience felt like I was buying a brand new merc! Thanks Fred and the rest of the fellas. Will be back for my next machine and this time it will be proper machine!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By James H on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zak provided an excellent service from beginning to end. Really happy with the car and my son is even happier! Thankyou so much PMV and Zak!


  • 5

    Free you’re an absolute gem

    By andrew S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Fred thanks a lot couldn’t have asked for more.


  • 5

    8000 miles from new wow!!!!

    By feizaan A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    8000 miles from new !!!! Unbelievable car it’s like brand new !!!


  • 5

    Super service

    By paul M on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and cute dog. Thank you so much for your service. Good car good service.


  • 5

    Nice customer service

    By SARAH G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for my car. I absolutely love it.


  • 5

    Citroen xsara picasso

    By trev B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cheap part exchange car but drives nice and should do me for a few months.


  • 5

    MINT BMW 3 series convertible

    By trevor A on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers! Performed exactly as promised. Recommended! Pandemics been rough for us as a family but saving up for this car has been the best thing coming out of it.


  • 5

    2005 Citroen C2

    By rico M on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    24k miles only in 15 years!!! Just like the sales lads said credit to their buying team! My mates can’t believe the miles on the car but the condition really does justify it, the drive feels brand new! Thank you so so much lads.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Black Edition

    By EDEN V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10 stars if I could. Left them a deposit over the phone as I knew the car was priced low and would get nicked by someone else if I didn’t. They put an mot on it and gave it a full service. Arranged a collection date and time, however with traders reputations I decided to turn up 2 hours early to catch them out just in case. To my amazement the valeter was shining the tyres and the sales lads were helping take the polish off. The car was blinging and they said your early sir but it’s ready anyway. Had a thorough look around and really couldn’t fault it was described perfectly to me over the phone and I’d always go back to them. Really changed my mind on car traders. Shouldn’t paint everyone with the same brush! Thanks lads always going to be my first port of call when looking at a car in the future.