play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An asset to the used car sales industry

    By bilal C on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the gentlemen at Preston Motor Village. Sourced a tidy example of the Volkswagen Golf TDI and made my wife a very happy lady!! Pleasant experience from start to finish - won’t be the last time I purchase a car from here. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 05/09/19

    Hi Billy an absolute pleasure dealing with you, hope to see you soon for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By mohammad Y on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the minute I rang to purchasing the vehicle to delivery to after sales. All aspects of this dealer are top class and they really do go above and beyond.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jakub K on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and attentive staff. Recommend if you’re looking for a first time car, also many foods shops and cafes nearby.


  • 5

    new car for my son who has just passed

    By marie A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase here, it was a car from my son who has just turned 18 and just passed his test. They were very helpful, and gave great advice on what was best for cheaper insurance etc


  • 5

    no pushy sales

    By sofiya J on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new vehicle. Went not really knowing what i wanted but with a huge range of vehicles found a vehicle on budget. Salesman wasn't pushy like where i had looked before and therefor made it a very easy to find what I wanted.


  • 5

    impeccable service

    By ishmail A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable service and quality. Purchased my new Mercedes ML from PMV, and I am fully satisfied with the experience. Travelled far and I was not disappointed. I cannot rate this company highly enough. 5 star


  • 5

    great overall service

    By erin K on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service offered overall. The salesman who dealt with me was very courteous and not pushy though explained all that he needed too. Collection of the car was a little rushed for me as I went to pick up car near the end of a day they were kind enough to stay open an extra 30 minutes for me. Great choice of cars and priced reasonably. Would recommend it esp if you want to view variety of choices when not sure what you are looking for.


  • 5

    friendly service

    By duncan B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. No hard sell, just a great experience from start to finish. They were brilliant, kept me informed at all times. Picked my car up yesterday :) fully valeted and ready to drive away. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    decent setup

    By joseph K on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bloke seems honest, and pretty forthright. I dropped in without an appointment and he sorted me out test drives, let me poke around at all the cars because I never knew what I wanted to buy. A decent amount of cars for cheap enough prices. A lot of low mileage vehicles here.


  • 5

    work van found by pmv

    By zain K on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was struggling to find a work van local to me. I needed the van asap and I didn’t want to travel out of Lancashire to find one. PMV were local to me and had one on the forecourt. They advised that it take 5 working days to get the van ready. I spoke to the salesman and told him about the situation I was in and how desperate I was for the van. I was out of work because I had no van to get my tools around. A day after leaving a deposit I came to pick the van up. These guys really did help me. They didn’t have too but they did and I appreciate that.