play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By jason W on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and especially the 'personal touch ' with regards to making you feel welcome. Thankyou to Ammy the salesman.


  • 5

    Polite and informative

    By steve A on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service polite people and great cars what more do you need


  • 5

    absolutely fabulous

    By barry P on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi, I love driving my new car from preston motor village, it is so smooth, it feels like I am gliding along the road. It's perfect. With all the latest techno gadgets, it's great. It's an ideal car for the modern motorist. Absolutely fabulous. Thanks so much for helping me choose the perfect vehicle Zak.


  • 5

    hassle free experience

    By jan S on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dear Ammy and Zac, I thought I would just drop you a quick note to thank you for the excellent service I received when I purchased my new BMW 3 series. When I got to the station, Ammy was already waiting for me in the immaculate prepared BMW. I then enjoyed a test drive back, and was given plenty of time on my own to thoroughly look around the vehicle, and to confirm that the description you gave me was in fact spot on. I was very happy with the deal, and with your help throughout. I would definitely recommend your company for first class vehicles, and for a superb, hassle free experience at a very competitive price. Thank you again, Jan


  • 5

    little clio

    By sandra P on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    thanks again guys. my 3rd car from here for my son. lovely standard of service. take care.


  • 5

    audi a4 tdi

    By sarah M on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a part exchange vehicle, took my partner whos a mechanic. car seems fine and cant complain for £395.


  • 5

    5000 miles corsa!!!

    By suganya R on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    fast tracked my car as needed asap. serviced mot and valet all done. great bunch.


  • 5

    smart car

    By yakub P on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought my car after a family recommendation, great service and superb aftersales. would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By henry T on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service impressed with how quickly i was able to drive away.


  • 5

    Great Car Great Service

    By parry T on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and amazing service. Nice low mileage automatic.