play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks. Will tell my family and friends.

    By Trevor B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service team! They were brilliant. Sales team also have given me great deal! I’m happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent would highly recommend.

    By Abdullah P on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Staff were friendly and very helpful and explained everything in detail. Special Thanks to you guys. Staff gave us a decent amount of time and space to look over the car. Purchased the Peugeot 407. What a machine! Looks and drives like new! Excellent would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5* Overall experience. Recommended*

    By Gale J on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service. We dealt with Zack sorting our car out and he made it feel quick and easy and answered all questions. Also very happy with the Covid restrictions in place. Lovely smooth CAR!!


  • 5

    Thank you

    By john S on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service couldn’t ask for more.


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale.

    By jason R on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff gave me all the information I need about my new car. Post sales support was great.


  • 5

    Best Car Garage I've Used. Well done guys.

    By Abdul R on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, very polite and 100% not in it to rip you off. Had a tiny problem with the car and without hesitation they fixed it. Out of the many garages I’ve bought cars from - this seems to be the best. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    2/2. Thank you lads. Excellent service.

    By Tasha H on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from this company, well priced,exellent customer service, low Mileage vehicles. Amazing and smooth drive on both.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/02/21

    hi tasha thank you for the 5 star review, you really have made our day.


  • 5

    Will use again. Recommended.

    By Susan P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Picked up a car for the missus. Any questions answered and great after care service with a 3 month warranty. Very helpful. Will buy again in near future. 5 stars

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/02/21

    hi there thank you very much for the feedback.


  • 5

    Look no further. Awesome Job

    By Donna C on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    If what you are after is a low millage car combined with a first class treatment throughout the buying process then look no further. Zack was very informative and helpful. Overly happy with vehicle. Thankyou Zack.


  • 5

    You guys are the BEST!!!!!

    By Daniel D on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant service. Can't thank these guys enough. Been searching for an Audi A4 for a while, the car was exactly as described. Beautiful vehicle for the age. Over the moon with the vehicle, smooth drive. Clean car.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/02/21

    thank you for your kind words.