play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best garage

    By abdul S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good staff help me very much. They mot the car and they service the car and they mot the car. All in all I must say I am very much happy with the very excellent service they have given me. I cannot come on the day I was meant to pick car because I no have lift so they even drop car to me after they close. This is 100% best garage.


  • 5

    little red ford ka

    By sean W on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a car for the Mrs from preston motor village. I drove the car myself and what a lovely drive! She hasn’t once complained about the car which is a good thing because if there was the slightest of issue with the car I would have known by now!!


  • 5

    honest and friendly

    By Jack C on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and very helpful. This was one of the most if not the best buying experience iv had. I felt so comfortable dealing with the staff almst felt like I had known them for years. I will be back when I need a new run around boys. Thank you .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Gurpreet K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Preston motor village staff are professional and very helpful I was surprised with the service that I got from all the staff that I have met during my many visits. The salesmen helped me choose the car that I liked, and he explained to me everything that I needed to know about the car that Iv now purchased. The staff was very happy to help on all the paperwork that was needed I will highly recommend Preston motor village and they staff to friends and family and others Thanks again 5 star service.


  • 5

    finance on a used car

    By Jasmine H on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly service, very fast delivery of used car. Iv spoke to numerous car dealerships and they all said the minimum time to get approved on finance and have the car delivered would be around 14 working days. So, I have to give these guys 5 stars because they got me approved for finance and delivered the car to me with in 3 working days.


  • 5

    exceptional car buying experience

    By paulie D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a stunning Vauxhall Astra with low mileage from the guys. Outstanding service from all the lads at Preston Motor village. They all have a huge amount of product knowledge and advice. I never felt pressured into a sale while I was there (compared to other places I had been previously) and there wasn't any up selling either. Hands down one of the best car purchasing experiences by far. 100% would recommend anyone looking for a quality car from a respectable business.


  • 5

    another positive review

    By moe S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw plenty of good reviews for Preston motor village when I was considering this new car and this will be another good review!! I went to view the car in what was essentially a blizzard and the salesman was still very friendly and accommodating. I didn't feel pressured in any way and the salesman went out of his way to make sure I could drive the car away the same day. The car was well valeted and very clean, something that other garages I have been to seem to ignore. It's a pity I have never used this dealership before but I will definitely make them my first stop for any future car purchases. Thank you Preston Motor village.


  • 5

    honest, trustworthy and very friendly

    By katie W on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from Preston motor village. I knew nothing at all about vans I just needed one as I was starting up a new business. The guys very extremely patient with me showed me around 2 of the vans they had on site. They told me to buy the cheaper one even though there was a more expensive one on site as it would be exactly what I need. Very honest guys will not just push you in to buying a car so they can take your money like a lot of other garages I have visited.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By frank D on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Preston Motor Village - I dealt with one of the young sales lads who was exceptional in helping me find the car I wanted! He was friendly, professional & kept in regular contact with me throughout. I met with him on day of collection, he made the boring paperwork enjoyable through his great character. The process was quick, easy and he happily answered anything I wasn't sure about. Very pleased with the car and the service - Will be recommending! Thank you!


  • 5

    thanks for the lovely new motor

    By elizibeth S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and such a lovely bunch of people. No pressure at all to buy but how can you not when there is such a variety of quality motors to pick from. Thanks for all your help I'm over the moon with my new car, will definitely be in contact when I want a change again would highly recommend!!