play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my first car

    By Abigail J on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was only window shopping and wasn’t ready to buy however I found a lovely car that I really liked here. They set me up with 12 months mot, warranty and even drive away insurance. We will be going back when my partner is ready to buy his 1st car. Aby.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service !

    By Shabana Y on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at Preston Motor Village with a budget in mind. Received some valuable help and advice from the staff to help me with my purchase . I can’t thank the team enough. Thank you for all your help. Will definitely reccomend Preston Motor Village to friends and family!


  • 5

    Best experience

    By SONIYA A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    How do I describe my experience......one of the best ever, told them what ideas looking for and they delivered. Thank you PMV


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Javaid K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Preston Motor Village! Really helpful staff with great experience. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Quality experience

    By Ismail D on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience from start to finish. Always answered my questions with a smile whether over email or in person (I had lots of questions !). Was very helpful throughout and the description and images of the vehicle was true to their nature. Thank you for your help.


  • 5

    Mercedes A-class

    By Henry V on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a nice little run around for myself. Had to wait for a while at the showroom to collect the car as I turned up early however I did get free fish and chips whilst waiting which was lovely!


  • 5

    so many different cars to choose from!

    By Angie J on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came across Preston motor village whilst looking for a cheap and cheerful car. When I turned up the vehicle I was originally interested in was sold however the guys at Preston motors were able to find me a similar vehicle within my budget. I test drove the car and was surprised that the car was so well maintained for a 12 year old vehicle. After 2 weeks I went back to pick my car up as agreed after a mot and a service was carried out. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    my new car

    By Steven S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Preston motor village were really helpful, i purchased a used Mercedes which was exactly as described. I had the pleasure of dealing with a wonderful chap called Ammy who even took my scrap car in as part exchange. I Couldn't have asked for more thank you guys. :)


  • 5

    lovely exeprience

    By Andrew C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    staff were good because they were very professional, answered all questions and put me at ease. lovely low mileage focus should be keep me going for years (will update)


  • 5

    cheap and very helpful

    By Adam T on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend Preston Motor Village because they were polite friendly and very helpful.