play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW M5 awesome

    By Haroon G on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got myself a 30k M5. Cars mint and as described. Well priced compared to main dealers.


  • 5

    superb service

    By greg C on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb place and staff outstanding. Lovely low mileage motor.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By mark B on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Was there for a test drive, and the staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. The car I drove was faultless.


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for more!!!!

    By steve W on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were desperate for a car before we head back to the highlands (no cars up there). Ammy was so helpful for us and highly recommend to speak to him about cars. Couldn't of asked for anyone better to push for our new car quick enough! Constant updates and honesty.


  • 5

    very impressed would return again

    By ben G on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience in buying a used car here. Zak was attentive and very helpful. A good length test drive was offered, Zak had a great knowledge of the car’s features and it was a smooth purchasing process. Would return for future vehicles.


  • 5

    Red Hyundai

    By adam H on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, no pressure. Really pleased with car so far. Security buying from dealer. Would buy again from them. Thank you Adam


  • 5

    splendid experience

    By andy H on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, comfortable and welcoming show room. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who were happy to help us and took time to find and help with exactly what we needed. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    vw golf gtd

    By sheila H on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car, was kept up to date at each point by email, the sales advisors are friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Was shown everything in the car and any questions answered quickly. Lost a star as could have been valeted better.


  • 5

    very high standard top class

    By naomi R on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my mother a Vauxhall Corsa from here. I was impressed from the start when the salesman brought the car inside, dried it off and sent me photos. He highlighted one or two tiny blemishes on the paintwork after I asked him to check the car over. I paid a small deposit and went and picked the car up, finding it exactly as described and prepared to a very high standard. The whole buying process was very smooth. My mother loves the car and needless to say it runs beautifully. I've had two follow up phone calls from the salesman to check we are happy with the car; which we are of course. Altogether a great car buying experience and definitely a superior service to any other car sales garage I've used. I thoroughly recommend Preston Motor Village for anyone looking for a used low mileage car. Top class.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By mike L on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly staff. Efficient in their tasks drinks on tap no pressure. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car.