play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well done PMV

    By Sarah Cunningham on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my wife a car from PMV after friends recommended them and the whole experience was top class right from the the initial phone call right through to the service provided at the shop. Our sales rep provided us with excellent care and gave us 100 per cent attention from the start of the purchase right through the end. He provided us with all the assistance we required and managed all paperwork to ensure we were completing all necessary forms to ensure a smooth sale. I would definitely recommend PMV if you want to receive excellence and ease of buying a car and with top quality sales reps who don’t force you into buying like other dealerships.


  • 5

    Danny Boy

    By danny burke on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional experience. Brilliant team special thanks to Fred.


  • 5

    Thanks guys

    By george edward on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen grand picasso from preston motor village. Brilliant customer service. It was serviced and valeted. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MUHAMMED PATEL on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here a few months back, came with a 6 month warranty. It has had a couple things that needed sorting out, although frustrating it has been a real test for the aftercare... which has been superb.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from this dealership recently, top service. Very friendly and helpful. The gentlemen i dealt with was polite and honest about the vehicle!. Excellent and well maintained cars. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Well recommended

    By shakeys burgers on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Needed scar for our delivery driver. This place sorted is nice. No lies or false promises. Delivered what was promised and efficiently too.


  • 5

    Thank you PMV

    By adam loveday on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish! Honest lads.


  • 5

    Great garage and great service

    By raheel ajaz on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having completed the purchase of my new car, I feel that ALL the staff deserve a big thank you for their courteousness and adherence to strict safety standards. Really appreciate it guys


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. We dealt with Fred and I couldn't recommend him more, this vehicle was for my daughter and he was supportive and answered all questions knowledgeably.


  • 5

    Honest caring service

    By Patrick Dale on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much guys. Life savers!!!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 19/04/21

    absolute pleasure Patrick