play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Garage

    By Alice A on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful on the phone. I arranged collection of the car purchased which they were very accommodating of.


  • 5

    Cheap and cheerful

    By Jane S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, even though the car needed a lot of work to get it cleaned up. Cheap and cheerful!


  • 5

    Our experience in purchasing our car

    By Elizabeth B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communications over the phone and outstanding service on site. Very happy with our vehicle and service provided. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service , Really please with car *****

    By Nigel H on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would really recommend, great guys to deal with , don’t let the old premises put you off, great value cars 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes

    By Kashif M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase...bought a car over the phone.. was as described when went to collect.. car seems fine for its age... would definitely recommend ..!!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ABDUL M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was on point. Friendly staffs. Car was described 100% on description. Highly recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    First Purchase

    By ZAIN K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from these guys, plenty of options and knowledgeable staff. Got a tidy Audi A3 cheap on insurance and cheap to run. Car came fully valeted and even had its oil and air filter changed prior to collection day. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great prices helpful staff

    By MATTHEW H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff that are not pushy, great selection of cars at good price and i couldn't find the car i got cheaper anywhere else


  • 5

    Brilliant in every aspect

    By OLIVIA C on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is exactly how it was described. The salesman was very friendly, answered all my questions and very professional throughout the experience.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COMPANY EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By SUSAN C on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic in every way ...customer service was excellent ...really went the extra mile ...fab little car and just as described ...would highly recommend this company !!!!!