play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing corsa !!!!!!

    By MALCOLM Y on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience of buying a car! Whole process took with me collecting! Zac was amazing and really helpful! Whole thing was so stress free which is miles away from my past experiences! Would 10000% recommend! Thanks so much :)


  • 5

    Fiat Panda

    By john B on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no pressure to buy. Open and honest about the cars they had. Great service.


  • 5

    Great dealing with you

    By peter H on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Hyundai on finance. Applied and approved so got to drive away in the same day! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    VOLKSWAGEN UP

    By Sophie C on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Vw up thank you very much. Extremely happy.


  • 5

    5* Preston Motor Village

    By Angus B on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of low mileage cars. Very happy with ours and very competitive.


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted.

    By Robbie S on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, especially Zac. I was kept informed all the way, and Zac was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. I could not recommend this garage highly enough. I am delighted with my new used car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By hilary P on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Friendly warm welcome. Staff are very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By angela A on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, did exactly as they said they would and the impression was they could not do enough for you!


  • 5

    Good service

    By steve N on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car clean simple headache free transaction. Thanks.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Richard S on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales. Very friendly and helpful. Great car.