play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Reiss B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant customer services bought an audi and I'm so happy with the buy. Brilliant car and described honestly. This is how dealerships should be!


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommended

    By Anita P on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a pleasant experience i had with these guys. I had thousands of questions and these guys were very patient they answered all my questions. They helped me with my tax and even directed me to a website which covered me for daily insurance. all in all i highly recommend preston motor village.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By JAVAID Y on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my second vehicle from PMV! Excellent customer service and very professional! I definitely recommend PMV if you are looking to purchase your next car!


  • 5

    i never knew buying a used car could be this easy

    By James J on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my vehicle today and I love the way Preston Motor Village have dealt with the process from beginning to end. I left a deposit on the car without viewing. The sales man described the vehicle to me over the phone, when I turned up the car was exactly how described. M.o.t was done before I picked up and they even picked me up from the train station. It was made very clear to me that my deposit was refundable if any issues arose with the vehicle. I felt no pressure at all when buying this car unlike the used car dealership I visited last week. The only issue I had was the vending machine only gave me half a cup of hot chocolate!! Thank you PMV for my new motor.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Andrew M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks ago, what a pleasure the car has been. Absolutely overwhelmed with how nice they all are and how easy the whole process was. They never pester you while you look around like some do which always puts me off. Always go that extra mile for you and always willing to help after with any problems. Would highly recommend these if your looking for a fast easy way to buy a good quality car.


  • 5

    very excellent

    By Igor K on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I buy car from prestin village. Very nice clean car for me family. We even do trip to Poland and back to uk no problem very good car nice. thanks the guys who sell me this car because old car was no good for me anymore.


  • 5

    my first car

    By Abigail J on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was only window shopping and wasn’t ready to buy however I found a lovely car that I really liked here. They set me up with 12 months mot, warranty and even drive away insurance. We will be going back when my partner is ready to buy his 1st car. Aby.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service !

    By Shabana Y on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at Preston Motor Village with a budget in mind. Received some valuable help and advice from the staff to help me with my purchase . I can’t thank the team enough. Thank you for all your help. Will definitely reccomend Preston Motor Village to friends and family!


  • 5

    Best experience

    By SONIYA A on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    How do I describe my experience......one of the best ever, told them what ideas looking for and they delivered. Thank you PMV


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Javaid K on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Preston Motor Village! Really helpful staff with great experience. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend!