play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2005 Citroen C2

    By rico M on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    24k miles only in 15 years!!! Just like the sales lads said credit to their buying team! My mates can’t believe the miles on the car but the condition really does justify it, the drive feels brand new! Thank you so so much lads.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Black Edition

    By EDEN V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10 stars if I could. Left them a deposit over the phone as I knew the car was priced low and would get nicked by someone else if I didn’t. They put an mot on it and gave it a full service. Arranged a collection date and time, however with traders reputations I decided to turn up 2 hours early to catch them out just in case. To my amazement the valeter was shining the tyres and the sales lads were helping take the polish off. The car was blinging and they said your early sir but it’s ready anyway. Had a thorough look around and really couldn’t fault it was described perfectly to me over the phone and I’d always go back to them. Really changed my mind on car traders. Shouldn’t paint everyone with the same brush! Thanks lads always going to be my first port of call when looking at a car in the future.


  • 5

    Seat Leon BTCC

    By ABDULLAH S on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a nice Leon full BTCC kit! Really loose the part with full on efficiency being a 1.6 diesel. Thanks to the staff for a top notch service.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By khurram K on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not to pushy on the sales, we shall see what the service is like if anything happens. If you do buy a car from here, make sure you ring up the day before, to ensure sure it will be ready.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By gregory W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service i received, Zak was great and very friendly, they managed to fit in a pickup time that worked around me which was very helpful, loving the c2, many thanks


  • 5

    5**** service

    By robert D on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    great car and great service. very happy customer thank you very much


  • 5

    My first car!!

    By michelle R on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took me ages to save up for a nice looking car didn’t want to get in a banger as my dad suggested 😂! The fellas at Preston Motor Village were very pleasant to deal with. Added an mot service timing belt and water pump. They upsold me the extended warranty too but I cdnt complain at the price and package they put together for me! Guess lockdown had at least one benefit for me. Would never have been able to save up this fast without it ha! Thank you Zak x


  • 5

    Bmw 335i convertible

    By FEZ P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    With these getting rarer was tough finding the right example. Was so pleased when Preston motor village sourced it. Had all extra carbon bits and looked better than the newer shapes. Very chuffed and very grateful. Thanks to Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    Audi A3 QUATTRO

    By CRAIG J on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mate showed me this car online. Lovely colour in Lava grey. I rang them up and salesman was brilliant invited me down for a viewing provided me with gloves and a mask kept a safe distance at all times and agreed a deal. Left them a deposit and they sent it in for prep, mot, service and detail. Can’t go wrong with buying from a garage drove away with an extended warranty. Got my piece of mind and love the car more everyday! Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fandabidozi!!!👍🏽

    By Mark P on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was great and my car was perfectly clean 🧽. The thing that made my day was their dog and he was so cute ! Thank you Preston Motor Village!!!🎉

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for your kind words.