play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend to everyone. 5/5

    By Tom B on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vw Polo. Got a cracking deal on it (in my opinion). Staff very friendly and not too pushy. In my experience they try very hard to make sure you go away happy. Cheap cars and in better condition than most of the garages that sell cars of similar price. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Really pleased with my Purchase.

    By Sebastian M on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice cheap focus as a clearance vehicle, I was pretty surprised how stunning it looked, even had an mot on the car. Staff were really Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Car drives without an issue. What a bargain. Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service friendly

    By Will K on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Preston Motor Village. Very nice friendly team, after sales follow up call to ensure you are happy with your car. No pushy sales techniques, they are genuinely looking to get you in the right car. Special thanks to Zak and Fred. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tom O on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Fred. Takes time to explain everything over the phone due to Covid-19. Local to me so I didn't have to travel far. The first car I saw with them, I got. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By jake M on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a very good deal on a mega low mileage car with a 6 month warranty. A few more extras thrown in would have been nice!!!


  • 5

    Thank you very much

    By asad M on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Friendly and helpful staff will go the extra mile.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By ghual R on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased van for work, couldn’t have asked for a better service. No pushey sales. Ask for Fred.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!!!

    By stephen C on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    THANK YOU

    By william H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Zak for his exceptional customer service. I can honestly say the whole buying experience was a pleasure.


  • 5

    RECOMMENDED! 10/10

    By Sandra G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a first car for my wife recently. I’m always very suspicious of car dealers as I’ve been burnt in the past. I received great service, the car was well presented, it obviously had recently had an oil change. We’ve had no problems with the car and I’m able to recommend this company.