play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ZERO PROBLEMS!

    By Curtis C on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This garage was flawless from start to finish. Lovely customer service, friendly staff, clean selection of good cars, low mileage, warrant & service! What more could u ask for?! Check them out. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Mint car & pro service!

    By Greg W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi guys. You guys are really cool! Just to let everyone know I bought an old school merc c200. What a minter it was. Can’t believe the mileage on the stock they have in. Well looked after used cars. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a used car after buying from here once!


  • 5

    What gents they are!

    By Alison B on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with this little C2! Can’t believe how well you guys have polished her up from when I first came to see her. Class service! Nothing to fault even if I tried.


  • 5

    Happy customer πŸŽ‰

    By kaneez F on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    satisfactory service Highly recommended to All Allhamdulilah blessed to deal with Auto trader UK πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By JORDAN R on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit apprehensive visiting PMV after reading 1 or 2 bad reviews but the guys couldn't have been better. Great car with low mileage for its age but runs brilliantly - exactly what I wanted. Even managed to purchase, get a full valet while we sorted payment and drive away the same day to save travelling back again which was a massive help.


  • 5

    Great value for money

    By Kamran A on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff, the cars are a great value and great condition

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 28/09/19

    Hello Kamran. Thank you for such a positive review. We hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes! Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Great staff and great car

    By Saleha A on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely respectful And friendly staff. My children were being a nuisance but they managed to entertain them too. Thanks

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 28/09/19

    Hi Saleha. We hope you're enjoying your Grande Punto. Thank you for your kind words and custom. we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Would recommend. No pushy sales. Left you to look.

    By James G on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good quality used car. Did everything they said they would. Friendly service and professional .

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hello James. Thank you for your kind words. Hope your car is serving you well.


  • 5

    A1 garage

    By Yasmin S on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you guys loving my new X5! What a head turner she is. Always wanted one and you guys helped make one of my dreams come true. Won’t forget what you’ve done for me throughout. A1 garage! Would recommend to all!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hello Yasmin, Thank you ever so much for such a delightful review. Hope you're enjoying your car. Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Awesome. It was quite amazing the way they dealt.

    By faiz S on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always nice cars out there. That is why we have one

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 25/09/19

    Hello Faiz, thank you for your custom and your kind words. Hope you're enjoying your vehicle.