play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By STEPHEN W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    picked up my car over a week ago, had a problem with a flat battery, they arranged for a new battery local to me from euro car parts all i had to do was have it fitted. 5 star service from beginning to the end. will keep updated but so far so good. thanks a bunch.


  • 5

    thank you for all your help

    By Kelly M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales staff who really helped me out. I needed a car and I also needed it to be ready on the same day. Rashed checked all the cars that were in and found me a car that was ready to drive away. I waited for an hour or two whilst car was prepared and left with the car on the same day. Also the Tea was amazing! Thank you guys for all your help.


  • 5

    plenty of cars within my budget

    By Vicky H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They have a nice selection of cars, I only wish they were an indoor garage because it was freezing when I was there. I did buy a car thankfully one of the sales staff I think he was called Ammi is going to organize for this car to be delivered to me when its ready.


  • 5

    Thank you Preston motor village

    By Elle C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t looking forward to purchasing a car on my own, my previous purchase turned out to be a nightmare. As a female iv not had the best of experiences at garages, lets just leave it at that. The guys at this garage gave me all the information I needed about the car and were so patient with me. Even after taking the car I called the garage about 10 times (not exaggerating) for the smallest of things and they helped me out. Anyone who is looking for a car but doesn’t know much about them really need to pay Preston Motors a visit they are angels.


  • 5

    express service

    By Tony W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Within 3 days of me calling Preston Motors and leaving a deposit on a car, the car was put through an m.o.t cleaned and ready for me to collect. Sorry to push you guys but I was desperate for a car. Thank you for coming through and getting a car ready for me at such short notice. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    thank you Preston Motor Village

    By Brian C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a A3 from Preston Motor Village, 5* service from Rash he makes a lovely coffee to kept me nice and warm in the horrible weather!


  • 5

    Great experience at Preston Motor Village

    By Robert H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Preston Motor Village. If you are looking for a good car at a good price, this is the place to go. I had been looking for some time for the car I bought - I wanted a low mileage example with a particular specification, and I found it here, at a very attractive price. The customer service was excellent - courteous, friendly and helpful people, and they picked me up at the rail station, too! we taxed the car online, so, as I had already set up insurance, I was on my way very quickly. Many thanks to all of you guys at Preston Motor Village.


  • 5

    nice choice of cars

    By Claire B on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    picked the car up 3 days after leaving dipper. two thumbs up :)


  • 5

    top lads!!

    By Mohammed P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by the boys at Preston Motor Village. Was stuck for choice but was given nothing but helpful information to help me with my purchase. The only negative is it’s probably colder in there than it is outside so if you are going make sure you have put on a big jacket and you’ve got a pair of gloves!


  • 5

    vw passat tdi

    By Riley C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a vw passat over the phone, straight talking to the point, car was exactly as described collected me from train station and left with good luck money!