play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BEST CAR SALES COMPANY!

    By Lauren K on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. I've been to plenty of car sales places and nobody has provided me with the same service as these guys. Definately 5* and recommend everyone to buy there cars from PMV!


  • 5

    Thank you very much.

    By waqas K on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a thank you for everything you have done for me. Love the car and my new job.


  • 5

    E class From PMV

    By PETER D on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All In all great bunch of fellas. My sales assistant was Fred and he was very polite and well mannered, you can tell the staff there are well trained in customer service. Only bought a cheap Car to get from a to b but the experience felt like I was buying a brand new merc! Thanks Fred and the rest of the fellas. Will be back for my next machine and this time it will be proper machine!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By James H on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zak provided an excellent service from beginning to end. Really happy with the car and my son is even happier! Thankyou so much PMV and Zak!


  • 5

    Free you’re an absolute gem

    By andrew S on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Fred thanks a lot couldn’t have asked for more.


  • 5

    8000 miles from new wow!!!!

    By feizaan A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    8000 miles from new !!!! Unbelievable car it’s like brand new !!!


  • 5

    Super service

    By paul M on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and cute dog. Thank you so much for your service. Good car good service.


  • 5

    Nice customer service

    By SARAH G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for my car. I absolutely love it.


  • 5

    Citroen xsara picasso

    By trev B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cheap part exchange car but drives nice and should do me for a few months.


  • 5

    MINT BMW 3 series convertible

    By trevor A on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers! Performed exactly as promised. Recommended! Pandemics been rough for us as a family but saving up for this car has been the best thing coming out of it.