play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great overall service

    By erin K on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service offered overall. The salesman who dealt with me was very courteous and not pushy though explained all that he needed too. Collection of the car was a little rushed for me as I went to pick up car near the end of a day they were kind enough to stay open an extra 30 minutes for me. Great choice of cars and priced reasonably. Would recommend it esp if you want to view variety of choices when not sure what you are looking for.


  • 5

    friendly service

    By duncan B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. No hard sell, just a great experience from start to finish. They were brilliant, kept me informed at all times. Picked my car up yesterday :) fully valeted and ready to drive away. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    decent setup

    By joseph K on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bloke seems honest, and pretty forthright. I dropped in without an appointment and he sorted me out test drives, let me poke around at all the cars because I never knew what I wanted to buy. A decent amount of cars for cheap enough prices. A lot of low mileage vehicles here.


  • 5

    work van found by pmv

    By zain K on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was struggling to find a work van local to me. I needed the van asap and I didn’t want to travel out of Lancashire to find one. PMV were local to me and had one on the forecourt. They advised that it take 5 working days to get the van ready. I spoke to the salesman and told him about the situation I was in and how desperate I was for the van. I was out of work because I had no van to get my tools around. A day after leaving a deposit I came to pick the van up. These guys really did help me. They didn’t have too but they did and I appreciate that.


  • 5

    look after loyal customer

    By daz W on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought 2 cars from Preston Motor Village I have previously bought from them and the car was awesome however an uninsured driver took the back end out!! So I went back to them to buy a another car because they have such a big collection of cars I bought 2 and I got a fare price thanks for giving the best service.


  • 5

    my first car

    By zahra R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service received here! I purchased my first car from these guys a few weeks back and all advice and aftercare received has been spot on. Really cant recommend PMV highly enough. Very happy customer and confident that I will be returning in the future for my next car.


  • 5

    superb service

    By ryan S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by PMV. Bought a used Astra from Preston Motor Village following some phone calls to various garages, etc. spoke to Sales Manager who was very helpful in searching for our perfect car something that would suit me and my family. They answered all our questions and kept us fully informed on the sales process - talking us through various options, etc. The sales staff weren’t at all “pushy”, just very polite and couldn’t do enough to help us. Excellent service, and one of the nicest and most straightforward car purchases I’ve ever had! Many thanks!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this dealership!!

    By hanson M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from here a week ago. Great selection of cars at very reasonable prices and great conditions. On the customer service side, couldn’t have asked for more really...every question asked was answered fully and politely. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who asked.


  • 5

    hello its andre

    By andre P on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went not really knowing what we wanted but with such a huge range of vehicles available, we eventually found what we needed. Having so many different types of cars there presents the staff with a challenge but the salesman was able to take us around the vehicle and explain all the key features. After making our choice, we picked the car up the week after. Very good service. Credit to the sales staff who have a lot of knowledge on cars.


  • 5

    polite and friendly!

    By ellie M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Preston Motor Village provided an excellent service, they was happy to take the time to go on an extended test drive onto the motorway so I was happy that I was making the right choice of car. While positive about the car the salesman didn't push too hard which I have found to be a problem with other sales personnel and just let me make my own mind up. He was polite and friendly.