play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Based on 415 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    really great exprience

    By steven W on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    execellent place staff very helpful and down to earth brought a meriva last week definately recommend

  • 5

    so slow and cars

    By Anthony V on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    they seem ok but there not. 6 days after putting a deposit down on a car I got a call to say it failed the MOT. Offered me a chance to look at another car, i declined. I am still waiting for my deposit to be returned, I was supposed to be posted out to me this week; nothing. I am ringing the bank today to report this. Luckily I paid by credit card.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 13/11/18

    Hi there we take all complaints seriously, however we are struggling to find the purchase you are having issues with. Your review is also showing as purchase not verified and the scenario you have described is not something we are familiar with in our company policy. According to our records you haven’t made a purchase from us however please call our landline within office hours to discuss further so we can get to the bottom of this. Thank you.

  • 5

    Warenty where?

    By David K on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    poor. car had not had oil or filters changed , front wheels out of balance, tracking out , Mot pass exhaust rotten at back ! and where is the warranty as advertised! DVLA will inspect soon.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 07/11/18

    Thank you for addressing your concerns David, we take all feedback very seriously as customer satisfaction is of the upmost importance to us. I will have someone from our team call you back to resolve the matter.

  • 5

    Simply the best !

    By Dave H on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cant thank PMV enough for my recent purchace of a very low mileage MG . I bought the car without seeing it in the flesh puerly on the excellent photographs and a long and informative chat with one of the team . They arranged the delivery and i had the car two days later all the way to S,Wales , on a Bank holiday sunday !!! If you need a vehicle shop here first , you wont be disappointed . Again many thanks .

  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Bethany P on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, staff were amazing. They couldn't do anymore for us. We can't wait to collect our car. I would recommend anyone to go and take a look, you will be throughly surprised. We will definitely be back.