play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Loving my car

    By rhianna K on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loving my new whip! Had to leave these guys a review. Staff were really really nice and friendly yet so professional. Rash makes a lovely brew!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hi Rhianna. Thank you for your kind words. Hope you and your car are well.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By ELAINE W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sale went through professionally with excellent customer service.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Elaine, Thank you for your kind words, hope your car is serving you well. Thank you also for the Delicious Chocolate biccies!


  • 5

    Very impressed. Have a read...

    By arnold S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been wanting a Leon for some time now. Soon as this popped up on the net I rang them and left a deposit to hold the vehicle. When I arrived there was someone else trying to buy the car but the guys held it down and wouldn’t sell it as it was reserved for me. Took it for a test drive and it won me over straight away. What a good car and I’m very impressed with the principles of the salesman who wouldn’t take more money from another buyer just because of me. Hats off to Preston Motor Village.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Arnold. Thank you for your kind words however we really did nothing special in this case as a deposit reserves the vehicle for the customer to come and view and disallows anyone else to purchase until a decision is made. We treat our customers the same way we would like to be treated if we were in there position. Hope you vehicle is serving you well.


  • 5

    Happy shopper! 😃

    By arthur J on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely example of a DS3 for its age. So well looked after and the guys at PMV gave it great buff up. Looks and smells like it’s out the showroom! So amazed with how great this dealership is. Will defo be back for my next car when I’m ready for something bigger! Cheers


  • 5

    Big THUMBS UP from me!

    By susan C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car for cheap price. Very pleased overall would defo recommend for anyone wanting to buy reliable car. Great customer service after sales too always there to help when I call! Keep it up guys!


  • 5

    Try them great! 👍🏼

    By henry B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car. Very nice sales people. They have lots of cars. Good variety. Give my car nice polish look new know. 👍🏼 Brilliant guys


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Zoe G on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to test drive an Insignia which turned out not to be for us. We decided to have a further look around the forecourt with no sales pressure. Staff were very friendly and on hand for any questions. Test drives were arranged very quickly. We picked a lovely low mileage Vauxhall Corsa with an extended warranty. Car was serviced and valeted before collection. We would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    10 out of 10!

    By Ricky R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was asked to leave an honest review. And to be honest these guys deserve an 10/10 review. Not enough stars on auto trader for them. Thanks guys hope you enjoyed your biccies.


  • 5

    Down to earth dealership and staff

    By Steve F on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great chaps at this dealership. Overall good car a package threw in loads of extras and give me a good deal all in all. Didn’t bother bartering with price because all there stock is priced very good. Helped me find the right car and got me on my way.


  • 5

    Great garage would recommend 👍🏼

    By Andrew W on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth car! Bought a seat with low mileage and great condition. Brilliant customer service and they even gave me warranty and a complimentary service and valet! Thanks guys it’s been a pleasure