play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy again from PMV!

    By Melissa M on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , friendly, no hard sell, salesman was honest and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 05/10/20

    Thankyou for your review! :) #TeamPMV


  • 5

    Right said Fred!!!!

    By andrew S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Fred absolute pleasure dealing with you. Will be back for my daughters car.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 05/10/20

    Was a pleasure dealing with you Andrew. Thank you for your review and see you soon. #TeamPMV


  • 5

    Can always rely on PMV!

    By Jack H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought several cars from here over the years,good to deal with. Pleasant staff.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for your review! :) #TeamPMV


  • 5

    These guys get a 5* from me.

    By Richard H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have visited several dealerships over the years however this one beats them all easily. Friendly team who look like they are prepared to help and prices amongst the best in the country. Scott was fantastic.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for your review! :) #TeamPMV


  • 5

    thank you preston motor village

    By adam J on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and great customer service. very helpful


  • 5

    Low mileage cars

    By graeme H on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. A little more expensive than your average local garage but you get what you pay for. If you want a better service then you pay more. Recommending to others.


  • 5

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE! 5* ALWAYS!

    By Jessica J on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always excellent service from these people, one of the best dealers in this area! A special mention for Fred who's attention to detail and friendly helpfull manner gets 5 stars from me!


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction. Car was exactly as described.

    By Scott S on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My trip to PMV was amazing The Sales Person I saw was so good, not at all pushy, very helpful telling me all about the car, and all the extras. It was a great time and I got my car.


  • 5

    5*. Excellent service provided from start to end.

    By Chloe T on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely and welcoming place. Showroom is immaculate. All the staff are so helpful, especially the services advisors. Will 100% buy from here again


  • 5

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!

    By Hasan P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service provided. Car is just what I wanted for a first car. Really pleased.