play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Jasper W on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble. Made a car buying experience a whole lot less stressful. The guys there are great at their job.


  • 5

    Smooth, hassle free service

    By Charlie H on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car hassle free excellent deal staff very helpful no sales pushy sales staff very happy


  • 5

    Genuine friendly staff

    By Liam M on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience , Great service. No hard sell what so ever, gave me the keys to the car, had a good look round on my own, no pressure, as long as I wanted. no hard sell at all which I hate. No sales pitch , no pressure. Genuine guys.


  • 5

    Great service, great buy

    By Sean B on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is superb and in fantastic condition. Csnt speak highly enough of the guys there.


  • 5

    Happy with my astra thanks boys

    By Hamzah M on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good help... Would deffo deal with these boys again.. No problems


  • 5

    Audi- super service!!

    By Craig M on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from these lads. Couldn't do enough for me! Would highly reccomend this place!


  • 5

    Very helpful customer service

    By Roland H on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team they were very helpful & knowledgable. Good customer service.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Warren O on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend this place highly enough! The staff are brilliant and looked after me from start to finish. Great garage.


  • 5

    top customer service

    By Ryan S on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought myself a toyota auris from the boys at pmv and couldn’t be happier with their friendly and efficient service. would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    good price good car

    By Patrick S on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my car. Sold at a good price. Would recommend