play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Black Vauxhall Corsa

    By Talha S on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic, the Corsa's in great condition with not even speck on the black paintjob. Thee service was also spectacular 10/10 would recommend

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hello Talha. Thank you for leaving us such a nice review.


  • 5

    Customer Service at its FINEST

    By Georgia S on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Splendid customer service I must say. The car spoke for itself searched auto trader a long time for this spec X5. Price very fairly but the customer service and everything the added to the package was splendid. The company owner is a top bloke too got involved with us and always made us feel welcome.


  • 5

    Very nice Laguna

    By leo G on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from them mot was not long so they give me 12 month mot. Abs pump failure common problem on this car but they fix for me very fast and I no pay for fix they do for me. Thanks PMV

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Leo, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. We do apologise for the inconvenience caused in regards to the abs pump, being a used vehicle anything can happen at anytime. We strive to make sure our customers have a hassle free experience and that is why we have not spared any expenses in repairing your vehicles issues. On that note we are pleased to know that all is sorted and hope your vehicle is serving you well.


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By PHIL G on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff good range of cars overall a very good experience would use again

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Phillip, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a positive review. Your kind words are sincerely appreciated.


  • 5

    Spectacular service

    By bobby G on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not express how much I appreciate the effort of this dealership! I’ve bought a lot of cars on my time. New and used. Just when you think you’ve seen it all these guys really impressed me. Got myself a beautiful Ibiza With a full 12 month mot, oil and filter service great extended warranty package and really minted my car out. The polish bought the deep red out that must have faded over the years! Absolute top notch service and work ethic. Thanks guys. Defo will recommend and be back again!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Bobby. Wow! Such a positive review. Thank you so much for taking the time out to write it up. We are really pleased to know how you feel about your experience with us.


  • 5

    PMV - great pre and post sales service.

    By David O on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. PMV MOT'ed and prepared the car within the week as they said they would do. Previously bought a car with PMV and they quickly fixed a minor issue on the car without any fuss. I used them again as their pre-sales and post-sales service is excellent.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello David. Thank your for leaving us such a positive review. your kind words are highly appreciated. We hope both your cars are serving you well and hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Loving my car

    By rhianna K on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loving my new whip! Had to leave these guys a review. Staff were really really nice and friendly yet so professional. Rash makes a lovely brew!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hi Rhianna. Thank you for your kind words. Hope you and your car are well.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By ELAINE W on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sale went through professionally with excellent customer service.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Elaine, Thank you for your kind words, hope your car is serving you well. Thank you also for the Delicious Chocolate biccies!


  • 5

    Very impressed. Have a read...

    By arnold S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been wanting a Leon for some time now. Soon as this popped up on the net I rang them and left a deposit to hold the vehicle. When I arrived there was someone else trying to buy the car but the guys held it down and wouldn’t sell it as it was reserved for me. Took it for a test drive and it won me over straight away. What a good car and I’m very impressed with the principles of the salesman who wouldn’t take more money from another buyer just because of me. Hats off to Preston Motor Village.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 15/11/19

    Hello Arnold. Thank you for your kind words however we really did nothing special in this case as a deposit reserves the vehicle for the customer to come and view and disallows anyone else to purchase until a decision is made. We treat our customers the same way we would like to be treated if we were in there position. Hope you vehicle is serving you well.


  • 5

    Happy shopper! 😃

    By arthur J on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely example of a DS3 for its age. So well looked after and the guys at PMV gave it great buff up. Looks and smells like it’s out the showroom! So amazed with how great this dealership is. Will defo be back for my next car when I’m ready for something bigger! Cheers