play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top garage these

    By STE C on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my daughter a bang on little Yaris. Was very cheap as it was on clearance but was spot on when I had a look at it. Customer service was brilliant would defo go back to them. Cheers


  • 5

    Good car good service

    By carl L on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the car and the service. I’m a very happy man.


  • 5

    Thorough and friendly

    By simon R on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was highly positive. The company were friendly, thorough & made the buying & selling process stress free. I’m very happy with my new car & would confidentially buy from them again. I had a test drive in the new vehicle & bought it a few days later. They were helpful with all my questions & kept me informed all the way through the sale & exchange of my old car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By jim E on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a low mileage fiat 500 for missus. Nice clean car very low mileage. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fiat idea.

    By susan M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was after a cheap run around to get to work. Nothing available around Birmingham. Found a low mileage fiat diesel. Accurately described over the phone and collection was effortless.


  • 5

    Massive savings

    By ian O on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my x5 ... beat the main dealer by 000s. Will be back for a car for my daughter.


  • 5

    Above and beyond.

    By dawn ellis E on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sat in my apartment in France and spotted a car. A few emails back and forth and then a few calls and car was prepared and delivered to port. Never met you but nice customer service.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo

    By michael B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and customer service. Cambelt water pump mot and service all included. Dropped to my doorstep thank you.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Sline - Nice! 👍🏼

    By GARRY H on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on service! Took a bit of time to get through an MOT but can’t fault the garage as it was a bank holiday weekend. Collected my car was all cleaned and ready for me to drive away. Very minimal paperwork as the staff took care of everything for me. THANKS PMV!


  • 5

    impresive staff

    By Daryn K on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    fabulous staff warm and welcoming very efficient