play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my second car!!

    By Usman A on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my second car, didn't even cross my mind to come back after the first purchase. Love my new ride!


  • 5

    Really please with my purchase! Thanks Guys!

    By Gary P on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought Peugeot Partner , top bloke even picked me up from the train station . Cars exactly as advertised and a bargain . Drives like new 10x better than i expected , can't fault it at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Chris H on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! recently purchased a VW touareg from PMV and Fred was amazing. He always kept me in the loop as to what is going on and it was a smooth process. Within a few days of the deal being completed, Fred got the car delivered to me saving me a trip to collect! Outstanding service from Fred top man.


  • 5

    Happy repeat customer

    By tomas K on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My man Zak never fails to please! 4th car for the family from these fellas in 2 years. There service and approach is spoken for by my repeat custom wouldn’t keep going if they weren’t this good! Always a pleasure Zak Thanks a bunch for the 4th time ha!


  • 5

    5* really happy with the car and service!

    By David B on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my experience purchasing a used car from PMV. Thanks again to Fres- his speedy responses to my requests and friendly customer service, meant the purchase of my first car was seamless. Would definitely recommend him and PMV!


  • 5

    Over the Moon! Thankyou PMV

    By Michael J on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier! What a professional experience. Fred was absolutely superb and made the whole process 10x smoother.


  • 5

    Highly rated

    By Usman H on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional organised and brilliant customer service...felt welcome through to the moment I walked in till I walked out smiling ....thankyou Soo much for helping me choose the perfect car...strongly recommended for those looking to buy a nice reliable car from reliable people


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mohammed M on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My wife has just bought a toyota yaris at a great price. Service was absolutely brilliant. Customer service was polite, friendly and professional. Would defo recommend.


  • 5

    Will definately use again!

    By Stacey G on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience of buying a used car recently from here. Zac was fantastic and really professional. He helped us through our purchase efficiently and even though there were a few issues to resolve with the car he was very accommodating and we look forward to dealing with him again in the future, well done!


  • 5

    Recommended!!!

    By Jameel K on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My sales person went above and beyond to get me my car. My third to be exact. I would recommend PMV always 100%.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 05/10/20

    Thankyou for you custom, was a pleasure dealing with you Jameel. Enjoy your car!