play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 346 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    thank you Preston Motor Village

    By Brian C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a A3 from Preston Motor Village, 5* service from Rash he makes a lovely coffee to kept me nice and warm in the horrible weather!


  • 5

    Great experience at Preston Motor Village

    By Robert H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Preston Motor Village. If you are looking for a good car at a good price, this is the place to go. I had been looking for some time for the car I bought - I wanted a low mileage example with a particular specification, and I found it here, at a very attractive price. The customer service was excellent - courteous, friendly and helpful people, and they picked me up at the rail station, too! we taxed the car online, so, as I had already set up insurance, I was on my way very quickly. Many thanks to all of you guys at Preston Motor Village.


  • 5

    nice choice of cars

    By Claire B on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    picked the car up 3 days after leaving dipper. two thumbs up :)


  • 5

    top lads!!

    By Mohammed P on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by the boys at Preston Motor Village. Was stuck for choice but was given nothing but helpful information to help me with my purchase. The only negative is it’s probably colder in there than it is outside so if you are going make sure you have put on a big jacket and you’ve got a pair of gloves!


  • 5

    vw passat tdi

    By Riley C on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought a vw passat over the phone, straight talking to the point, car was exactly as described collected me from train station and left with good luck money!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Vanessa L on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, great customer service and the best thing is no pushy salesmen. I ended up buying a Ford Focus and what a great car been 2 months now and not had any issues at all. Would just like to say thank you to all the staff at preston motor village and will 100% be coming again to buy my next car


  • 5

    shiney new motor

    By Aman A on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was going to go buy a car from a different dealer but the reviews alone have convinced me to buy from Preston motor village. i'm actually glad i did get a car from here as the other car i was going to look at was going to be sold to me with no warranty at all!! I have got a 12 months mot on my car a, 3 months warranty and also the lads at the garage gave me a complimentary service on the car.


  • 5

    brilliant car

    By Zhang W on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I waited a while before I left a review as I wanted to test the car for a few weeks. I bought the car a few weeks ago and the sale itself was very smooth. I had to wait a few days for the car but it’s understandable, it’s a car I was buying not a bottle of milk from the corner shop. I have travelled a couple of hundred miles in the car now and apart from a nail in the tyre I got a few days ago I have had no issues at all. The car runs smoothly I was hasn’t missed a beat I have drove the car near enough every day since I took it away from Preston motor village. I will be going back if I am ever in the market again however I don’t think it’ll be anytime soon as this car ticks all the boxes for me!


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure :)

    By Adeel A on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, they picked me up from the train station and made me feel really looked after. You can't go wrong buying from these guys :)


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Reiss B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant customer services bought an audi and I'm so happy with the buy. Brilliant car and described honestly. This is how dealerships should be!