play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VOLKSWAGEN UP

    By Sophie C on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Vw up thank you very much. Extremely happy.


  • 5

    5* Preston Motor Village

    By Angus B on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of low mileage cars. Very happy with ours and very competitive.


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted.

    By Robbie S on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, especially Zac. I was kept informed all the way, and Zac was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. I could not recommend this garage highly enough. I am delighted with my new used car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By hilary P on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Friendly warm welcome. Staff are very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By angela A on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, did exactly as they said they would and the impression was they could not do enough for you!


  • 5

    Good service

    By steve N on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car clean simple headache free transaction. Thanks.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Richard S on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales. Very friendly and helpful. Great car.


  • 5

    BMW M5 awesome

    By Haroon G on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got myself a 30k M5. Cars mint and as described. Well priced compared to main dealers.


  • 5

    superb service

    By greg C on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb place and staff outstanding. Lovely low mileage motor.


  • 5

    Couldnt ask for more!!!!

    By steve W on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were desperate for a car before we head back to the highlands (no cars up there). Ammy was so helpful for us and highly recommend to speak to him about cars. Couldn't of asked for anyone better to push for our new car quick enough! Constant updates and honesty.