play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw compact

    By scott S on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ‘clearance car’ from these. They veasicallybfot it on a peer exchange deal so sold for cheap with an inspection or warranty. Really didn’t trust that it was right so took my mechanic to see it. Was very happy when I went snapped it up straight away dealt with me fast and drove off same day. Thanks good service 👍🏼

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Super fast clio sport

    By Craig R on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely car. Got myself a clio sport. Can hit the meets now lockdowns over too!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 14/07/20

    Hope your enjoying it!


  • 5

    Made my day!

    By amrit S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was being forced into buying a corsa 1.0 due to insurance costs however with the advice of the team at PMV i managed to get insured on a fiesta 1.4 for the same price. I really didnt know this was possible so many thanks to all in assisting and making it possible for me to have the car of my choice. Loved the gaffers GTR, thanks for letting me take a pic in it. My instagram was absolutely popping when i uploaded it!!!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Fiat Bravo multijet

    By john C on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, hats off to these guys. Full mot, oil service, warranty all included as part of the deal and delivered too. Thanks guys, See you in a couple of weeks when our kid is ready for his next motor. Id give more stars if possible, very very happy all round!


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By ben H on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a px clearance vehicle. Was made aware not checked but my mechanic mate said it was sound. Couldn’t complain great price.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 grey

    By ken C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking dealership who didn’t mess around and delivered all requests.


  • 5

    Thank you very much.

    By sharon M on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car ASAP, bought low mileage Chevrolet Spark. Small scuff on bumper but took as is as needed it immediately. Would have been repaired if I waited.


  • 5

    Top garage these

    By STE C on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my daughter a bang on little Yaris. Was very cheap as it was on clearance but was spot on when I had a look at it. Customer service was brilliant would defo go back to them. Cheers


  • 5

    Good car good service

    By carl L on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the car and the service. I’m a very happy man.


  • 5

    Thorough and friendly

    By simon R on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was highly positive. The company were friendly, thorough & made the buying & selling process stress free. I’m very happy with my new car & would confidentially buy from them again. I had a test drive in the new vehicle & bought it a few days later. They were helpful with all my questions & kept me informed all the way through the sale & exchange of my old car.