play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly car garage

    By JIMMY M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales garage! Bought my car there and I couldn’t be happier I traded my car in and was surprised that I got more then I was quoted by we buy any car. The staff were really friendly and helpful and I even got a lovely cup of coffee whilst I was there.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By Nina M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to have dealt with Preston motor village, from my 1st enquiry to buying a car they are very professional. A very nice salesman was not pushy and helped in every way he could. A company I would highly Recommend.


  • 5

    recommended highly

    By kisha L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fab service made my buying experience so pleasant.


  • 5

    nice used cars

    By afsha A on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    good experience from beginning to end. highly recommended.


  • 5

    vauxhall corsa

    By adam P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Preston Motor Village, I passed my test and wanted to buy a car and drive away in it on the same day. I went to a few used dealers who were not up to the challenge. The guys at this garage bent over backwards and got the car ready for me within 2 days!! Will be going back for my next car when I have a years no claims.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a very reliable garage

    By naomi H on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Citroen C2 from Preston motor village. It’s my first car, I really don’t know much about cars just wanted a cheap and reliable car. The service was spot on, as I didn’t know much about cars. I wanted my friend who is a mechanic to look at the car. This wasn’t a problem and they were able to accommodate my needs. I picked the car up very late as I was at work and couldn’t get to the garage till after they closed, they waited after hours for me to pick the car up which I really appreciate. Its been a pleasure dealing with this garage I would highly recommend it to anyone.


  • 5

    needs estate car for work

    By ejaz P on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    needed estate car for work. Got saab estate been about a week have covered nearly 200 miles a day in car. no issues at all drives like very low miles car.


  • 5

    shiney new bmw

    By jordan L on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came across the advert for a BMW estate on auto trader. Thought the car was way too cheap so I took a drive to Blackburn to have a look at the car. I wanted to see the car without the garage knowing I was coming as I didn’t want them to prep the car. The car looked a lot better then it did in the pictures the only thing that was wrong is there was bird excrement on the roof. Iv had the car now 2 months and its never missed a beat. If I have any issues I will update this post, but fingers crossed I don’t!


  • 5

    lovely raaj

    By sania M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv been looking at a few cars recently, however I haven’t found the right car for myself. If the price is good usually there’s a reason behind this. The miles maybe to high or the car looks nothing like the pictures and the sales staff have described a different car over the phone. I was very reluctant to leave a deposit on a car over the phone but Raaj described every bit of the car to me over the phone. I’m actually surprised he did because we must have been on the phone for over 40 minutes. When I finally got to the garage the car was exactly how he described! It was very well priced and the mileage was extremely low. The car had full service history and only 1 previous owner. I just want to say thank you to Preston motor village and especially Raaj!!


  • 5

    summer car

    By simon L on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got me self a little mazda mx5 from these lot. I’m happy with the car it drives very well. Iv had a few of these and they usually get a little rattley but this one seems okay. I had to wait a few days for the car after I left a deposit the garage was waiting for a part from that was only available from mazda. I cant really complain about that its out of their hands, I was however kept up to date on all the progress. Highly recommend these people.