play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes CLK 270

    By Maikel A on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Waited long enough to treat myself to a prestige car. Always had sensible small engine and cheap insurance cars but as I’m retiring this year I wanted to get myself something prestige that I can enjoy through retirement. The staff at Preston Motor Village really assisted me with narrowing down from a few options to my new CLK 270! What a beauty she is. Being patient really has paid off. Spectacular customer service. I bought the extended warranty that they had on a limited offer and I really am happy with everything. Sent a little gift out to them to thank them. Hope you enjoy when you receive it.


  • 5

    Massive range and great prices! 👍🏼

    By Jay P on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was desperate for a cheap car. Had in mind that I’d find something that would only run for a few month as that’s all I needed from it but I managed to get a great Almera in my budget which I won’t need to get rid of after a few months. Really happy as I got more than i was expecting.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By djunaid D on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great honest customer service from staff that had the willingness to help. Happy with my overall experience. Got a 12 month mot and A complimentary Service which I really appreciate. Offered me a complimentary valet too which I said no to as I wanted the car a bit faster but I’m sure they still did it as it was really clean and smelt nice too. Hats off to PMV would recommend.


  • 5

    Nice luxury bmw

    By sheng H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff with very honest and fast service. Sold me nice car on the phone with deposit then I came after 1 week and everything promised was all complete to nice standard. I from Ipswich and buy from Blackburn and have great drive home!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hello Sheng. Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your journey home in your new car.


  • 5

    Have a read!

    By jefe L on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company needs more than a 5 star review. Wish all garages worked as good as these guys do. Been to a lot of garages and always lied to or tried to be conned by ‘sales’ staff but these guys were totally different! No pressure and pure honesty along with pleasant manners. The staff didn’t have to try and sell cars because the cars they have speak for them selves. There were 3 other sets of customers while we were there and we All bought that day. Was a pleasant atmosphere and definitely will recommend to all my loved ones.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hello it definitely was a great atmosphere. Makes our day when we have customers as nice as yourself. Hope you're enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Farzana A on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Very welcoming. All staff went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. So pleased with my first car. Will definitely recommend Preston motor village to anyone. One very happy customer.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hi Farana. Thank you for your feedback. Glad you had a good experience. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great affordable car dealership

    By Nicola J on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really great experience purchasing my car through Preston Motor Village. The staff were friendly and helpful and had a good knowledge of cars. I thought that the staff member was honest and gave great advice especially when purchasing a car through a dealership for the first time. I would highly recommend as staff were not pushy to make a sale and a great place for low mileage cars offering warranty with purchase.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hi Nicola. Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a delightful review. We appreciate your kind words and hope your new car is serving you well.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful staff and great low mileage cars

    By lorraine O on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Because of the great customer service from genuinely helpful staff, we went back for a second car a month later. It passed the MOT so we had it within a week. The first car needed a few actions but all the work was completed within two weeks and included in the price. The guys were happy to check up on progress when I called or when they rang me. I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hi Lorraine. Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. Hope all is well and look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    My new Jaguar

    By Saifa J on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    In my search for a particular spec I can’t thank the team enough at Preston motor village for finding me my black on black XF. Really satisfied with my purchase and couldn’t have asked for the whole buying process to be any smoother than it was. Special thanks to Ammy for sorting me out. Will be back as soon as the little one passes for her 1st car. Cheers guys

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hello Saifa. Hope you're enjoying your new Jag. Happy to let you know that we have loads of suitable new cars for when your little one passes.


  • 5

    All in all brilliant

    By John O on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional - Friendly - Helpful Good Car - Great Service - Helpful Aftercare Thanks

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 11/11/19

    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a positive review.