play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    finance happy

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful bought a vehicle on finance very quick response got the vehicle within a week


  • 5

    perfect finance

    By SHONA CROSLAND on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    purchased a lovely Ford focus from Preston Motor Village through zuto car finance collected vehicle was valeted upgraded warranty to 6months got back to London without any issues would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    smooth sale

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    just purchased my landrover freelander from pmv vehicle was as described over the phone came to collect a week after leaving a small deposit over the phone vehicle was valeted ready for me to take away big thank you to rash who dealt with me would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very happy with my yellow c1 would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    a1 service

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to Preston Motor Village bought a white bmw with mega low miles car is running excellent thought inwpuld leave a review after e few weeks of my purchase would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By PETER ASHTON on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealership. Really impressed with there service and efforts. Keep it up.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great prices and customer support was very helpful. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Top service

    By CHRISTOPHER TAYLOR on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an immaculate Volvo V50 from here using finance, absolutely brilliant service and communication was top class, very helpful and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    By UWAIS REHMAAN on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recieved fantastic customer service and fast communications from start to finish. Top customer service and a Friendly environment. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fab

    By SOPHIE MANGAN on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from beginning to end of sale. Full communication provided. Long distance sale made super easy due to the communication from the staff