play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks PMV!

    By Hassan R on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really HAPPY with car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again PMV!


  • 5

    Thankyou once again Preston Motor Village!

    By Simon B on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Several family members have had cars from this garage over the last several years. So I Bought a lovely little car from here. Zack was brilliant and couldn’t be more helpful with finding and selling me the perfect vehicle. The lads at the garage are also helpful and just as brill when you have car troubles. So thank you Preston Motor Village.


  • 5

    Quality cars with low mileage!

    By Daniel C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to get quality cars with low mileage. The customer service was excellent and after sales service was fantastic. Great job guys!


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Shoaib K on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great condition Car, very Happy, Friendly staff. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Top experience good showroom

    By imran P on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    These lot got nice motors. Sorted me out with my s3 8p! Car was good proper clean. Full sales package was good included warranty and other stuff too. Very nice guys I’d go back again to them. Only thing I’d say they need to do is get like a uniform because first I didn’t know if the guy was worker or customer but once I found out everything else was sorted nicely.


  • 5

    What a beauty of a car!

    By Nafisa S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went in to look at a Zafira, came out with a Touarag. Was very impressed with the prices and how the cars are set out in terms of the makes. No pressure from sales people and were very much obliging.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Qammar H on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zack and Fred were Excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Process was easy and I was always kept up to date, through to collection of my vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use these guys again.l in the near future. Thank you 5 star


  • 5

    THANKS LADS! 5*****

    By Alex L on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    read the reviews before going to view 2 saabs, and the no push sales was a complete understatement. I was given both sets of keys and just left to view at my own leisure, I felt no pressure at all. The cars spoke for themselves, I highly recommend going to PMV, we drove 90mile round trip twice, well worth it, will see what they have available when my partner is ready for another car.


  • 5

    You've got a Happy Customer!!

    By Natalie J on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. i took my sweet time before giving a review, so i could be honest about it. bought a Corsa for my younger brother, he loves the car, it's smooth like new. No issues with the car yet. Top lads. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Elliot J on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    After speaking to a few dealers to source a car I’ve been after for quite some time due to the spec. I came across PMV who made it happen! Wish I had found these guys sooner. Polite, professional and efficient service. In a nutshell, exceptional all round service. 5 stars! More than happy with new my Mercedes Benz CLS.