play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By ebraheem A on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Very polite and helpful. Happy dealing with you. Recommended!


  • 5

    Great service

    By MOHAMMAD A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our car was very easy & the team provide an excellent reliable service.


  • 5

    Recommend the Extended Warranty!

    By sebastian S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my first issue 2 weeks after buying my car. Auto gearbox failed. Booked it into my garage and gave the guy my warranty cover, thank god I got the extended warranty!!! My garage sourced and fitted a new gearbox and claimed the costs of it directly from my warranty. Had it sorted real fast and hassle free. My mechanic told me that there was no way of predicting when the gearbox would fail so I’m all fairness wasn’t PMV’s fault however there service was good and every thing else about the car was spot on. Extended warranty was defo with adding on!


  • 5

    BMW 320d coupe

    By Mark M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bimmer, clean white bodywork. Smooth red leather. Good spec and service history. Brilliant customer service. Defo recommended. 5*****


  • 5

    suzuki grand vitara

    By AFSHEEN A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    thumbs up well done zak and ammy. appreciate everything you have done for me. would recommend to everyone. friendly honest customer service.


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By nadeem A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service Natt provided during my visit. He always kept me informed of the work progress and no time was wasted on collection.


  • 5

    Good Quality cars

    By peter T on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking at the Vw Golf. The salesman knew his stuff


  • 5

    Nice car straightforward

    By sheila R on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Discussion and test drive, Kamran in Sales very helpful.


  • 5

    POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

    By pritesh S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience from start to finish. I was dealt with by Zak who was first class and very helpful kept me informed of the progress and was friendly and pleasant.


  • 5

    9/10***** near perfection

    By ricky B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    9- no one is perfect but Preston Motors exceeded my expectations.