play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 513 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    8000 miles from new wow!!!!

    By feizaan A on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    8000 miles from new !!!! Unbelievable car it’s like brand new !!!


  • 5

    Super service

    By paul M on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and cute dog. Thank you so much for your service. Good car good service.


  • 5

    Nice customer service

    By SARAH G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for my car. I absolutely love it.


  • 5

    Citroen xsara picasso

    By trev B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cheap part exchange car but drives nice and should do me for a few months.


  • 5

    MINT BMW 3 series convertible

    By trevor A on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers! Performed exactly as promised. Recommended! Pandemics been rough for us as a family but saving up for this car has been the best thing coming out of it.


  • 5

    2005 Citroen C2

    By rico M on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    24k miles only in 15 years!!! Just like the sales lads said credit to their buying team! My mates can’t believe the miles on the car but the condition really does justify it, the drive feels brand new! Thank you so so much lads.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Black Edition

    By EDEN V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    10 stars if I could. Left them a deposit over the phone as I knew the car was priced low and would get nicked by someone else if I didn’t. They put an mot on it and gave it a full service. Arranged a collection date and time, however with traders reputations I decided to turn up 2 hours early to catch them out just in case. To my amazement the valeter was shining the tyres and the sales lads were helping take the polish off. The car was blinging and they said your early sir but it’s ready anyway. Had a thorough look around and really couldn’t fault it was described perfectly to me over the phone and I’d always go back to them. Really changed my mind on car traders. Shouldn’t paint everyone with the same brush! Thanks lads always going to be my first port of call when looking at a car in the future.


  • 5

    Seat Leon BTCC

    By ABDULLAH S on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a nice Leon full BTCC kit! Really loose the part with full on efficiency being a 1.6 diesel. Thanks to the staff for a top notch service.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By khurram K on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not to pushy on the sales, we shall see what the service is like if anything happens. If you do buy a car from here, make sure you ring up the day before, to ensure sure it will be ready.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By gregory W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service i received, Zak was great and very friendly, they managed to fit in a pickup time that worked around me which was very helpful, loving the c2, many thanks