play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 347 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well recommended!

    By MATT N on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not have asked for a better service than what I received with PMV! Honest and professional. Was very hesitant with my previous experience of used car dealerships but these guys really have changed my view! I’d recommend them to everyone and will be back again. Thanks for the brew Zak!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 09/02/20

    Hello Matt, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to have changed your view and hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Lovely first car for my daughter!!

    By usman A on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my daughter a Chevy spark lovely white colour with only 14k miles on the clock! Would definitely recommend. Honest professional staff.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 09/02/20

    Hello Usman, Thank you for your kind words. Hope your daughter love her surprise.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza

    By tahir N on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent salesman who was very informative and had the answer to all questions

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 09/02/20

    Hello Tahir, Thank you your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    BMW 335d Msport

    By yasmin S on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 335d for my husband. He loves it. Took a little longer than expected but couldn’t fault it when it was finally ready. They rang me throughout and kept me posted and gave us a good experience all in all. Could have been a little faster but oh well. Thanks guys

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 09/02/20

    Hello Yasmin, Apologies for the delay. We are happy to hear your husband loves it. We take all feedback constructively and strive to implement changes in order to give our customers the perfect experience.


  • 5

    I bought my first car...

    By hasan A on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car, a black Jaguar and the service was great from the guys at PMV. *****


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara

    By sven E on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always wanted a grand vitara don’t like the new stuff and tbh cdnt afford a new one either. These guys had a lovely example with extremely low mileage. Solid engine that sounded very sweet and what great condition the interior was. Thanks for the discount on the extended warranty. 2020 really is my year! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By diane O on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff who went out of their way to get my car ready the same day, excellent follow up support


  • 5

    The car was exactly what I wanted really good

    By MICHAEL K on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was really good couldn't have been more helpful


  • 5

    Ready for Christmas

    By Elizabeth G on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a 4x4 to plough through this awful winter but I just couldn’t find one pretty enough. They had just the right car for me! Lovely little red 4x4. Nothing stopping me this winter. Bring on Xmas! Thanks PMV great service and very friendly.


  • 5

    An honest review from a happy customer.

    By Niklaus M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from PMV. Was asked nicely to leave an honest review. Took a few days for me to do this as I don’t usually leave reviews. Trying to think what I can fault these guys on but to be honest I can’t think of anything. My cars still spot on no issues and the service from looking around to driving my new car away was quite flawless to be honest. An honest review is what you asked for and an honest review is what you got. Feels good writing reviews 😂