play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Suzuki Grand Vitara

    By sven E on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always wanted a grand vitara don’t like the new stuff and tbh cdnt afford a new one either. These guys had a lovely example with extremely low mileage. Solid engine that sounded very sweet and what great condition the interior was. Thanks for the discount on the extended warranty. 2020 really is my year! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By diane O on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff who went out of their way to get my car ready the same day, excellent follow up support


  • 5

    The car was exactly what I wanted really good

    By MICHAEL K on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was really good couldn't have been more helpful


  • 5

    Ready for Christmas

    By Elizabeth G on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a 4x4 to plough through this awful winter but I just couldn’t find one pretty enough. They had just the right car for me! Lovely little red 4x4. Nothing stopping me this winter. Bring on Xmas! Thanks PMV great service and very friendly.


  • 5

    An honest review from a happy customer.

    By Niklaus M on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from PMV. Was asked nicely to leave an honest review. Took a few days for me to do this as I don’t usually leave reviews. Trying to think what I can fault these guys on but to be honest I can’t think of anything. My cars still spot on no issues and the service from looking around to driving my new car away was quite flawless to be honest. An honest review is what you asked for and an honest review is what you got. Feels good writing reviews 😂


  • 5

    Convertible baby

    By Travis E on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went out browsing with no intention to purchase. Ended up driving away a convertible 206 for under a grand! Cdnt believe my luck. Got myself an early Xmas present lol


  • 5

    Great package all in all! 👌

    By alina A on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Feel good buying from a proper dealership. Wanted a golf and seen a few online at decent prices but no warranty and poor service etc. Got myself a low mileage golf for bit more money but drives well along with a full service history, 12 month MOT & a 6 month warranty. Full package great value for money.


  • 5

    Black Spark

    By akemi L on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ticked all my boxes. Not too old, lovely condition. 5 door small engine. Cheap tax and insurance. Can’t go wrong. Went in without a clue of what I was looking for but the sales staff at PMV helped me find the right car for myself. Thanks


  • 5

    Still can’t believe it!

    By Hoan P on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Still cannot believe the miles on my new car! 25k miles on a 17/18 year old car! They had loads like that. Top garage loads of variety and good customer service.


  • 5

    Second purchase from the same guys

    By etzi G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I’ve purchased from Preston motor village. Didn’t leave a review last time but had to after going back for a second car. Bought a Peugeot 207 for my daughter and it was in lovely condition. Daughters really picky but she took a liking to it straight away. Had a good service history and they still gave me a complimentary oil and filter service alone with a valet and an extended warranty at a good price. Ta guys