play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super friendly service

    By TINA M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service with no pressure, we were welcomed and able to browse at our pace. No heavy or pushy sales techniques and the guys new the details on any car we wished to know more about. My daughter chose her first car and they went through every detail of the car with her and made it a simple and stress free purchase. They even stayed open late on a Friday for us to collect her car! Definitely worth a visit!

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hello Tina! Thank you for such positive feedback - the Citroen C3 you purchased was a real gem of a car at 14000 miles! We're glad that we could cater for your family and make the whole transaction as smooth-sailing as it was. All the best for the future, From the team at Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Highly recommend

    By Thameena A on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to share the fantastic customer service experience I have received from the staff at Preston Motor Village Preston. We were greeted by the friendly and professional team who explained everything to me and successfully drove away with my purchase. I would definitely recommend they have a wide range of vehicles to suit all budgets.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hello Thameena, We would like to pass our gratitude to you for your positive feedback and hope you are enjoying your new Audi A3 Black Edition! And please do recommend us to your nearest and dearest. We wish you and your family all the best, Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    Michabishi showgun

    By Joe S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful experience no messing about dun and dusted in no time

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hi Joe, Glad you like your new Shogun and the service we provided! Regards, Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    Best service

    By STACEY D on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service you receive from Preston Motor Village is 5 star. The staff there are so friendly and welcoming. You don't feel pressured when looking around, they give good advice and very helpful. All the guys here could not do enough for you to make it anext easy experience when buying. I would definitely go to them again and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Well worth a trip out

    By SAMUEL C on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was an excellent place to buy my first car. The guys were really helpful without being pushy and just let us get on with looking around. The paper work was all very straightforward and simple. The car was exactly as advertised. Definitely look to use these again when the time come.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hi Sam, We are glad to know you're happy with the overall purchase of the Peugeot 206 - as well as the new clutch kit! We would welcome your business again - a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Happy and friendly

    By LEO B on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly bunch of guys very helpful when needed sorted looked after me well

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hi Leo, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback Best Wishes, Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    Great establishment

    By CONOR R on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great help, all the staff was excellent and welcoming, eager to satisfy the customers every need. Greatly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ssanyong Rodius

    By Bettina G on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was reliable and helpful. We where picked up at the train station and the car was as advertised. Good. Value for money and we did not mind that we had to do a little bit of cleaning and polish Internally . Liked the staff at Preston genuine hard working Representatives.


  • 5

    Great service great experience

    By Yusaf A on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team. Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend their services.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 24/05/18

    Hi Yusaf, Thank you for your kind comments, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and provide a unique, tailored service to meet the dynamics of all our customers. We wish you all the best with your new car. Many thanks, Preston Motor Village


  • 5

    shocking company

    By nichola H on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was sold a unroadworthy car, failed first mot on a lot of issues nut worryingly the whole of the entire underneath was rusty including the exhaust which had a crack in it very very close to the engine which can be very dangerous and life threatening. log book didnt arrive as promised. Was told nothing can be done as we had the car 12 month. Avoid.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 21/09/19

    You purchased a vehicle one year ago. One year later you need a tyre, a shock absorber, and some brake pads. This is all expected wear and tear on a vehicle which is 14 years old with 118000 miles on the clock, given the fact you have had use of it for the whole year. We really cannot be held liable for maintaining your vehicle one year after purchase. To all reading, please dont us avoid due to the above reason as common sense must prevail when it comes to who pays for your new brake pads a year after your usage! MOT fail list can be found against this reg number online for anyone to reasonably make their mind up regarding the above situation. SP54HUA (ps no mention of cracked exhaust anywhere). next point to note, the surface rust mentioned is down as advisory so not as excessive as made out. MOT History online speaks volumes.