play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 483 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Right said Fred!!!!

    By andrew S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Fred absolute pleasure dealing with you. Will be back for my daughters car.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 05/10/20

    Was a pleasure dealing with you Andrew. Thank you for your review and see you soon. #TeamPMV


  • 5

    Can always rely on PMV!

    By Jack H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought several cars from here over the years,good to deal with. Pleasant staff.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for your review! :) #TeamPMV


  • 5

    These guys get a 5* from me.

    By Richard H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have visited several dealerships over the years however this one beats them all easily. Friendly team who look like they are prepared to help and prices amongst the best in the country. Scott was fantastic.

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for your review! :) #TeamPMV


  • 5

    thank you preston motor village

    By adam J on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and great customer service. very helpful


  • 5

    Low mileage cars

    By graeme H on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. A little more expensive than your average local garage but you get what you pay for. If you want a better service then you pay more. Recommending to others.


  • 5

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE! 5* ALWAYS!

    By Jessica J on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always excellent service from these people, one of the best dealers in this area! A special mention for Fred who's attention to detail and friendly helpfull manner gets 5 stars from me!


  • 5

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!

    By Hasan P on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service provided. Car is just what I wanted for a first car. Really pleased.


  • 5

    BEST CAR SALES COMPANY!

    By Lauren K on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. I've been to plenty of car sales places and nobody has provided me with the same service as these guys. Definately 5* and recommend everyone to buy there cars from PMV!


  • 5

    Thank you very much.

    By waqas K on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a thank you for everything you have done for me. Love the car and my new job.


  • 5

    E class From PMV

    By PETER D on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All In all great bunch of fellas. My sales assistant was Fred and he was very polite and well mannered, you can tell the staff there are well trained in customer service. Only bought a cheap Car to get from a to b but the experience felt like I was buying a brand new merc! Thanks Fred and the rest of the fellas. Will be back for my next machine and this time it will be proper machine!