play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    shiney new bmw

    By jordan L on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came across the advert for a BMW estate on auto trader. Thought the car was way too cheap so I took a drive to Blackburn to have a look at the car. I wanted to see the car without the garage knowing I was coming as I didn’t want them to prep the car. The car looked a lot better then it did in the pictures the only thing that was wrong is there was bird excrement on the roof. Iv had the car now 2 months and its never missed a beat. If I have any issues I will update this post, but fingers crossed I don’t!


  • 5

    lovely raaj

    By sania M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv been looking at a few cars recently, however I haven’t found the right car for myself. If the price is good usually there’s a reason behind this. The miles maybe to high or the car looks nothing like the pictures and the sales staff have described a different car over the phone. I was very reluctant to leave a deposit on a car over the phone but Raaj described every bit of the car to me over the phone. I’m actually surprised he did because we must have been on the phone for over 40 minutes. When I finally got to the garage the car was exactly how he described! It was very well priced and the mileage was extremely low. The car had full service history and only 1 previous owner. I just want to say thank you to Preston motor village and especially Raaj!!


  • 5

    summer car

    By simon L on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got me self a little mazda mx5 from these lot. I’m happy with the car it drives very well. Iv had a few of these and they usually get a little rattley but this one seems okay. I had to wait a few days for the car after I left a deposit the garage was waiting for a part from that was only available from mazda. I cant really complain about that its out of their hands, I was however kept up to date on all the progress. Highly recommend these people.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By STEPHEN W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    picked up my car over a week ago, had a problem with a flat battery, they arranged for a new battery local to me from euro car parts all i had to do was have it fitted. 5 star service from beginning to the end. will keep updated but so far so good. thanks a bunch.


  • 5

    thank you for all your help

    By Kelly M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales staff who really helped me out. I needed a car and I also needed it to be ready on the same day. Rashed checked all the cars that were in and found me a car that was ready to drive away. I waited for an hour or two whilst car was prepared and left with the car on the same day. Also the Tea was amazing! Thank you guys for all your help.


  • 5

    plenty of cars within my budget

    By Vicky H on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They have a nice selection of cars, I only wish they were an indoor garage because it was freezing when I was there. I did buy a car thankfully one of the sales staff I think he was called Ammi is going to organize for this car to be delivered to me when its ready.


  • 5

    Thank you Preston motor village

    By Elle C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn’t looking forward to purchasing a car on my own, my previous purchase turned out to be a nightmare. As a female iv not had the best of experiences at garages, lets just leave it at that. The guys at this garage gave me all the information I needed about the car and were so patient with me. Even after taking the car I called the garage about 10 times (not exaggerating) for the smallest of things and they helped me out. Anyone who is looking for a car but doesn’t know much about them really need to pay Preston Motors a visit they are angels.


  • 5

    express service

    By Tony W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Within 3 days of me calling Preston Motors and leaving a deposit on a car, the car was put through an m.o.t cleaned and ready for me to collect. Sorry to push you guys but I was desperate for a car. Thank you for coming through and getting a car ready for me at such short notice. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    thank you Preston Motor Village

    By Brian C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a A3 from Preston Motor Village, 5* service from Rash he makes a lovely coffee to kept me nice and warm in the horrible weather!


  • 5

    Great experience at Preston Motor Village

    By Robert H on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Preston Motor Village. If you are looking for a good car at a good price, this is the place to go. I had been looking for some time for the car I bought - I wanted a low mileage example with a particular specification, and I found it here, at a very attractive price. The customer service was excellent - courteous, friendly and helpful people, and they picked me up at the rail station, too! we taxed the car online, so, as I had already set up insurance, I was on my way very quickly. Many thanks to all of you guys at Preston Motor Village.