play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris (SOO HAPPY)

    By LAURA H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the staff at PMV for making my experience so special! Passed late on in my life unlike most people and buying a car was a very nerve wrecking experience. Went to a few garages and almost felt forced to buy but the staff here were amazing. Really helped me out even with some of my stupid questions! Thank you for an amazing experience and a brilliant first car!


  • 5

    Memorable experience

    By mark protec D on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Preston Motor Village was memorable because all the staff were very courteous and helpful.


  • 5

    good job good car

    By kamran M on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    good car good exepirence good garage good slaes man


  • 5

    Mazda 2 Purchase

    By hannah W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little sorry Mazda 2! Looks really sporty but is very efficient. Cheap to tax and insure so can’t go wrong. Thanks for a honest and speedy service. Very professional and welcoming.


  • 5

    fabulous thanks guys

    By andrew D on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service will be using them again, vehicle ready when promised nice and friendly staff.


  • 5

    great service

    By allison K on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was advised by a good friend who had already bought a vehicle from here. I can only say that the cars are unique and in excellent condition. Their service was fantastic and was really impressed with the quick turnover.


  • 5

    thank you Nav

    By gulzar A on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just finished dealing with Nav and I can hold my hand up and say preston motor village goes the extra mile with there customer service. Highly recommended them to anyone.


  • 5

    Bmw 745i Limousine

    By stuart B on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Searched for a luxury car at a bargain price for ages until i came accross this 7 series. what an amaing all rounder for under 3 grand. Really impressed with the service I recieved. Keep it up!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By ebraheem A on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. Very polite and helpful. Happy dealing with you. Recommended!


  • 5

    Great service

    By MOHAMMAD A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our car was very easy & the team provide an excellent reliable service.