play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    shiney new motor

    By Aman A on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was going to go buy a car from a different dealer but the reviews alone have convinced me to buy from Preston motor village. i'm actually glad i did get a car from here as the other car i was going to look at was going to be sold to me with no warranty at all!! I have got a 12 months mot on my car a, 3 months warranty and also the lads at the garage gave me a complimentary service on the car.


  • 5

    brilliant car

    By Zhang W on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I waited a while before I left a review as I wanted to test the car for a few weeks. I bought the car a few weeks ago and the sale itself was very smooth. I had to wait a few days for the car but it’s understandable, it’s a car I was buying not a bottle of milk from the corner shop. I have travelled a couple of hundred miles in the car now and apart from a nail in the tyre I got a few days ago I have had no issues at all. The car runs smoothly I was hasn’t missed a beat I have drove the car near enough every day since I took it away from Preston motor village. I will be going back if I am ever in the market again however I don’t think it’ll be anytime soon as this car ticks all the boxes for me!


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure :)

    By Adeel A on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, they picked me up from the train station and made me feel really looked after. You can't go wrong buying from these guys :)


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Reiss B on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant customer services bought an audi and I'm so happy with the buy. Brilliant car and described honestly. This is how dealerships should be!


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommended

    By Anita P on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a pleasant experience i had with these guys. I had thousands of questions and these guys were very patient they answered all my questions. They helped me with my tax and even directed me to a website which covered me for daily insurance. all in all i highly recommend preston motor village.


  • 5

    Great service and very professional!

    By JAVAID Y on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my second vehicle from PMV! Excellent customer service and very professional! I definitely recommend PMV if you are looking to purchase your next car!


  • 5

    i never knew buying a used car could be this easy

    By James J on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my vehicle today and I love the way Preston Motor Village have dealt with the process from beginning to end. I left a deposit on the car without viewing. The sales man described the vehicle to me over the phone, when I turned up the car was exactly how described. M.o.t was done before I picked up and they even picked me up from the train station. It was made very clear to me that my deposit was refundable if any issues arose with the vehicle. I felt no pressure at all when buying this car unlike the used car dealership I visited last week. The only issue I had was the vending machine only gave me half a cup of hot chocolate!! Thank you PMV for my new motor.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Andrew M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few weeks ago, what a pleasure the car has been. Absolutely overwhelmed with how nice they all are and how easy the whole process was. They never pester you while you look around like some do which always puts me off. Always go that extra mile for you and always willing to help after with any problems. Would highly recommend these if your looking for a fast easy way to buy a good quality car.


  • 5

    very excellent

    By Igor K on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I buy car from prestin village. Very nice clean car for me family. We even do trip to Poland and back to uk no problem very good car nice. thanks the guys who sell me this car because old car was no good for me anymore.


  • 5

    my first car

    By Abigail J on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was only window shopping and wasn’t ready to buy however I found a lovely car that I really liked here. They set me up with 12 months mot, warranty and even drive away insurance. We will be going back when my partner is ready to buy his 1st car. Aby.