play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 435i ❤️

    By Maureen M on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    These gentleman provided me with a highly professional yet comfortable experience when purchasing my new bmw 435i. Great service from the dealership. My new car is perfect and I couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended! ❤️


  • 5

    Mazda TS2 - Cracking car

    By steven C on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mate what a cracking little car this Mazda 2 is! Shame can’t knock about in it during this lockdown. Cheers for all your help fellas, ammy was a cracking gent proper sorted me out. Stay safe fellas. #Covid19 #Lockdown #CrazyTimes


  • 5

    Amazing corsa !!!!!!

    By MALCOLM Y on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience of buying a car! Whole process took with me collecting! Zac was amazing and really helpful! Whole thing was so stress free which is miles away from my past experiences! Would 10000% recommend! Thanks so much :)


  • 5

    Fiat Panda

    By john B on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no pressure to buy. Open and honest about the cars they had. Great service.


  • 5

    Great dealing with you

    By peter H on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Hyundai on finance. Applied and approved so got to drive away in the same day! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    VOLKSWAGEN UP

    By Sophie C on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Vw up thank you very much. Extremely happy.


  • 5

    5* Preston Motor Village

    By Angus B on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of low mileage cars. Very happy with ours and very competitive.


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted.

    By Robbie S on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with, especially Zac. I was kept informed all the way, and Zac was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. I could not recommend this garage highly enough. I am delighted with my new used car


  • 5

    Great garage

    By hilary P on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Friendly warm welcome. Staff are very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By angela A on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, did exactly as they said they would and the impression was they could not do enough for you!