play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 332 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By brian P on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a wonderful A3 from Preston Motor Village, Ammy was a great help throughout the whole process and I drove away a very happy lady. Will certainly be back for my next car. Big thank you again to Ammy, very knowledgeable about the cars.


  • 5

    top service

    By joanne H on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from Preston Motor Village. Professional and treat with respect - top service.


  • 5

    Excellant experience.

    By susan S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars with friendly people. Happy to let you look round the cars unhindered.


  • 5

    happy motoring

    By james S on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car 🚗. very happy with purchase. will be back for my next car.


  • 5

    genuine cars

    By abi W on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    genuine honest people, absolute pleasure speaking to nav and ammy.


  • 5

    Kia picanto 🚗

    By Victoria L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Experience. Thank you Zac for all your help. All the staff were very welcoming however we were dealt with by zac and he was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Very welcoming when we came to collect and our lovely new car looked amazing!


  • 5

    courteous people

    By shakeel K on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and professional people prices not too hard on the pocket for keeping up with the jones. Car cleaned as well 😊


  • 5

    Excellent

    By richard M on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good lads and a looked after meal was a star doing me good


  • 5

    LOW MILEAGE

    By mohammad S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    GREAT SELECTION OF CARS. VARIETY OF LOW MILEAGE CARS.


  • 5

    Great company great car happy customer

    By michael P on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cracking car with plenty service historyZ great service from the staff and a faultless fast process. Gained a customer for life. 👍🏼