play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    my new car

    By Steven S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Preston motor village were really helpful, i purchased a used Mercedes which was exactly as described. I had the pleasure of dealing with a wonderful chap called Ammy who even took my scrap car in as part exchange. I Couldn't have asked for more thank you guys. :)


  • 5

    lovely exeprience

    By Andrew C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    staff were good because they were very professional, answered all questions and put me at ease. lovely low mileage focus should be keep me going for years (will update)


  • 5

    cheap and very helpful

    By Adam T on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend Preston Motor Village because they were polite friendly and very helpful.


  • 5

    Amazing service from PMV

    By Taseen R on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my first car through PMV and couldn't be happier with the service - they went above and beyond to ensure the 11-year old car was practically new. This included paintwork, replacing the timing chain as well as other parts, on top of their free MOT and oil filter service. This was all at no extra charge and even included delivery to Liverpool, just for our peace of mind with this particular car. Although we had to be patient, the car was well worth the wait. Having driven it for the last few weeks, haven't experienced a single issue - but PMV have included a warranty that would mean they are easily contactable if something was to arise. Overall, would definitely recommend to others, and would consider purchasing from them in the future :)


  • 5

    1st class experience

    By D T on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Greeted by staff who allowed me to view all cars in the showroom without any fuss. Never pushy and always polite and friendly. Very impressed with low mileage vehicles with histories.


  • 5

    ford mondeo

    By Dennis S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was extremely surprised with the variety of vehicles at preston motor village all under one roof. came to look at a ford modeo was very happy with the way the car drove and looked was described perfectly over the phone by the sales staff Rash. The staff really do go above and beyond for the customers, i heard a little noise from the back of the car and Rash was happy enough to change the breaks for me at no cost to myself. Will be telling all my friends to visit if they ever need a car.


  • 5

    Focus automatic

    By Pradeep S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of cars, bought low mileage focus (would have given 5 stars shame didnt budge on price!!!) deffo recommend

    Reply from Preston Motor Village Ltd on 28/09/18

    thank you very much for your honest feedback Paddy, we wish you all the best with your car.


  • 5

    5* dealer

    By Alan T on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star car dealer definitely recommend. Very professional and honest, great buying experience !!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly Garage

    By Alice A on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful on the phone. I arranged collection of the car purchased which they were very accommodating of.


  • 5

    Cheap and cheerful

    By Jane S on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, even though the car needed a lot of work to get it cleaned up. Cheap and cheerful!