play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    top customer service

    By Ryan S on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought myself a toyota auris from the boys at pmv and couldn’t be happier with their friendly and efficient service. would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    good price good car

    By Patrick S on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my car. Sold at a good price. Would recommend


  • 5

    Bought a Dodge

    By Tony M on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great staff helpful and friendly. Great motors at great prices


  • 5

    peugeot 207

    By Stephen C on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    very professional and easy to deal with, smooth sale. everyone here had great manner and treated me with respect


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By Matthew T on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    The lads here are great to deal with, honest and helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hyundai I10

    By richard D on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seriously spoilt for choices as they have a wide range of cars available to choose from. Service from their sales personnel is fantastic. They patiently took the effort to understand my need, not my want, before giving me adequate and appropriate advice, without hard-selling. Feel absolutely comfortable with them.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 very helpful

    By Liam W on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new car, found exactly what I was looking for. Great price, most helpful staff. Plenty of choice of cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML

    By Marcus J on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good team of professionals at your service, a very wide variety of cars


  • 5

    peugeot 208

    By Travis L on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    comfortable sale, excellent service, reasonably priced vehicle


  • 5

    good service and good custom

    By Lucas B on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Advice and selection perfectly fine. Happy with the car.