play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    pug 207 silver

    By emily W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv just got home after picking my car up from this garage. I left a deposit without seeing the car and was told it would take a week to get a MOT put on the car, for an oil service to be done and for the car to be fully valeted. The garage held up on everything they said when I reached the train station it was raining so I called the garage and they even sent someone out to pick me up. I got back to the garage test drove the car and cannot fault it at all. It was exactly as described. Thank you guys at PMV.


  • 5

    good honest guys

    By max B on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car when I got there the car was as described, it had a few marks and stuff but it was to be expected as the car was 12 years old with 134000 miles. I left a deposit picked the car up a week later it had been serviced mot’ed and had a valet.


  • 5

    excellent dealership

    By paul B on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership .personal very helpful and always smiling. Difficult to find in other car dealerships. I have been satisfied in every request, I recommend it to all those who rightly demand the most from an important experience such as buying a car! Good good good!


  • 5

    best garage

    By abdul S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good staff help me very much. They mot the car and they service the car and they mot the car. All in all I must say I am very much happy with the very excellent service they have given me. I cannot come on the day I was meant to pick car because I no have lift so they even drop car to me after they close. This is 100% best garage.


  • 5

    little red ford ka

    By sean W on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a car for the Mrs from preston motor village. I drove the car myself and what a lovely drive! She hasn’t once complained about the car which is a good thing because if there was the slightest of issue with the car I would have known by now!!


  • 5

    honest and friendly

    By Jack C on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and very helpful. This was one of the most if not the best buying experience iv had. I felt so comfortable dealing with the staff almst felt like I had known them for years. I will be back when I need a new run around boys. Thank you .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Gurpreet K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Preston motor village staff are professional and very helpful I was surprised with the service that I got from all the staff that I have met during my many visits. The salesmen helped me choose the car that I liked, and he explained to me everything that I needed to know about the car that Iv now purchased. The staff was very happy to help on all the paperwork that was needed I will highly recommend Preston motor village and they staff to friends and family and others Thanks again 5 star service.


  • 5

    finance on a used car

    By Jasmine H on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly service, very fast delivery of used car. Iv spoke to numerous car dealerships and they all said the minimum time to get approved on finance and have the car delivered would be around 14 working days. So, I have to give these guys 5 stars because they got me approved for finance and delivered the car to me with in 3 working days.


  • 5

    exceptional car buying experience

    By paulie D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a stunning Vauxhall Astra with low mileage from the guys. Outstanding service from all the lads at Preston Motor village. They all have a huge amount of product knowledge and advice. I never felt pressured into a sale while I was there (compared to other places I had been previously) and there wasn't any up selling either. Hands down one of the best car purchasing experiences by far. 100% would recommend anyone looking for a quality car from a respectable business.


  • 5

    another positive review

    By moe S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw plenty of good reviews for Preston motor village when I was considering this new car and this will be another good review!! I went to view the car in what was essentially a blizzard and the salesman was still very friendly and accommodating. I didn't feel pressured in any way and the salesman went out of his way to make sure I could drive the car away the same day. The car was well valeted and very clean, something that other garages I have been to seem to ignore. It's a pity I have never used this dealership before but I will definitely make them my first stop for any future car purchases. Thank you Preston Motor village.