play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 510 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from start to finish


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By JOHN BARCLAY on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service from start to finish vehicle is perfect complimentary valet was done just before collection would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By YAHYA ABDELKAREEM on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage. Didn’t have the best credit but they got me finance sorted. Drove away within 1 hour which I didn’t expect to. Great service.


  • 5

    Happy Jonesy

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads. Happy with my car, met deadlines and came with fresh mot and service.


  • 5

    comfortable experience

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to rash he was very helpful picked the right car for me and my family thought I would wait a while before leaving my review my experience through out was absolutely amazing would definitely recommend this garage to everyone.


  • 5

    Happy buying.

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    found this gem of a garage through auto trader spoke to a member of sales and he was very helpfull reserved the vehicle the turn around took 3 days to get the vehicle ready cane to collect and vehicle was in excellent condition and came with a nice valet. would definitely recommend to family and freinds


  • 5

    First time UK car

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time I buy the uk car very helpful rash gave me full advice on insurance and how tax car thank you my family will soon car buy from here


  • 5

    comfortable sale

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    my experience at Preston Motor Village was very good felt at ease speaking with the sales team felt comfortable through out the whole process took a little while getting my car ready but kept me updated through the process thank you for helping me choose my car.


  • 5

    finance happy

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful bought a vehicle on finance very quick response got the vehicle within a week


  • 5

    perfect finance

    By SHONA CROSLAND on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    purchased a lovely Ford focus from Preston Motor Village through zuto car finance collected vehicle was valeted upgraded warranty to 6months got back to London without any issues would definitely recommend to family and friends.