play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 529 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really nice and genuine car sales

    By NICOLA BIRKBECK on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rash was really professional and friendly. He knew everything about the car I was interested in and knew what needed to be fixed before the purchase. They gave me a 2 week time frame, but I was able to collect in a week. Really good customer service.


  • 5

    Good services

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, always reachable and they return calls immediately. We have not driven the van much but we are very happy with it so far.


  • 5

    Great Delershhip

    By ANTHONY LIAM FINCH on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Staff at Preston Motor Village were amazing, polite and easy to speak to. They have been wonderful when met in person. Cars are a great value for what they are too.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, no pressure, care about customers

    By IAN L on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience from start to finish & very happy with my new car! Cannot fault. Thanks - Ian


  • 5

    Brilliant sales staff

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and have a great understanding and knowledge of the vehicles sold. Love the BMW 5 series XDrive MSPORT I bought. Thank you.


  • 5

    They were very helpful, nice staff and good value for money.

    By LILAA SHEIKH on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful as I'm not very experienced with cars. Nice staff. Good prices.


  • 5

    satisfied customers

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    our experience buying a car from Preston Motor village went very smoothly the staff were very helpful and the process ran like clockwork


  • 5

    By muhibur rahman on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Expert advise from the guys. Helpful and easy from start to end. Purchase was a breeze


  • 5

    By PHILLIPPA PRESTAGE on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,very helpful ,happy to help, had a problem with the car, fit it in garage straight away fixed it and give it us back within 2days, would recommend 😊


  • 5

    Great service, great car - say no more!

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round - the car was immaculate inside and out, serviced as promised and a full 12-month MOT. When I need another car, I know where I will be going - thanks everyone, A-star service