play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    splendid experience

    By andy H on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, comfortable and welcoming show room. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who were happy to help us and took time to find and help with exactly what we needed. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    vw golf gtd

    By sheila H on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car, was kept up to date at each point by email, the sales advisors are friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Was shown everything in the car and any questions answered quickly. Lost a star as could have been valeted better.


  • 5

    very high standard top class

    By naomi R on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my mother a Vauxhall Corsa from here. I was impressed from the start when the salesman brought the car inside, dried it off and sent me photos. He highlighted one or two tiny blemishes on the paintwork after I asked him to check the car over. I paid a small deposit and went and picked the car up, finding it exactly as described and prepared to a very high standard. The whole buying process was very smooth. My mother loves the car and needless to say it runs beautifully. I've had two follow up phone calls from the salesman to check we are happy with the car; which we are of course. Altogether a great car buying experience and definitely a superior service to any other car sales garage I've used. I thoroughly recommend Preston Motor Village for anyone looking for a used low mileage car. Top class.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By mike L on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant friendly staff. Efficient in their tasks drinks on tap no pressure. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By jason W on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and especially the 'personal touch ' with regards to making you feel welcome. Thankyou to Ammy the salesman.


  • 5

    Polite and informative

    By steve A on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service polite people and great cars what more do you need


  • 5

    absolutely fabulous

    By barry P on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi, I love driving my new car from preston motor village, it is so smooth, it feels like I am gliding along the road. It's perfect. With all the latest techno gadgets, it's great. It's an ideal car for the modern motorist. Absolutely fabulous. Thanks so much for helping me choose the perfect vehicle Zak.


  • 5

    hassle free experience

    By jan S on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dear Ammy and Zac, I thought I would just drop you a quick note to thank you for the excellent service I received when I purchased my new BMW 3 series. When I got to the station, Ammy was already waiting for me in the immaculate prepared BMW. I then enjoyed a test drive back, and was given plenty of time on my own to thoroughly look around the vehicle, and to confirm that the description you gave me was in fact spot on. I was very happy with the deal, and with your help throughout. I would definitely recommend your company for first class vehicles, and for a superb, hassle free experience at a very competitive price. Thank you again, Jan


  • 5

    little clio

    By sandra P on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    thanks again guys. my 3rd car from here for my son. lovely standard of service. take care.


  • 5

    audi a4 tdi

    By sarah M on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a part exchange vehicle, took my partner whos a mechanic. car seems fine and cant complain for £395.


‹ Prev Next ›