play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service!5star

    By Adam M on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have to say it’s the best experience I’ve had whilst buying a car. I was tended to by a well spoken employee called Fred who assessed my needs and what I wanted in a vehicle and recommended a few options. He was very knowledgeable and understanding and made sure he explained everything very clearly and concisely. I walked away very happy with my new car and would definitely recommend both the company and representative to family and friends.


  • 5

    Good hassle free car buying.

    By Reece J on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good hassle free car buying . Very helpful across the board . Impressive


  • 5

    Keep doing what your doing!!!!!!!

    By Junaid S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our third car with Preston Motor Village and once again we had a great service, the staff are always friendly and very helpful. The cars are definately the most reasonably priced around and it was a quick turn around when part exchanged our old car for the new one. I would certainly recommend to a friend and my family have also used Preston Motor Village in the past.


  • 5

    5 star rating! Would give more if I could!

    By Ali R on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Bought my car about 2 weeks ago from PMV. The car was in immaculate condition inside and out. Absolutely amazing car to drive. The customer service was absolutely brilliant start to finish.I had a couple of very minor problems which Zack and Fred sorted out for me within 24 hours. Excellent company to deal with. I Will definitely buy from PMV again. Thank you once again for your 5 star service.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Patrick R on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly guys, honest about their used cars, and good price to quality ratio. Aftercare is there too which is always a good piece of mind. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Proper good experience

    By Bilal K on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Proper nice car inside and out. Drives likes a new car. Top lads.


  • 5

    Recommended to others.

    By Charlie J on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car is exactly as described. Smooth transaction. Recommend to others.


  • 5

    Thanks lads!!

    By Ben H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were awesome! Couldn't fault em one bit. Even delivered the car to my doorstep. Very happy with the car. Will be coming back soon to buy a car for my son.


  • 5

    Great service from some great guys

    By Omar K on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking to buy a car then look no further than Preston Motor Village. Fantastic service, made the entire process very enjoyable, if I could rate it higher than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    Recommend to other people

    By Akram S on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice agent helps with all my question, have lots of varieties of cars.