play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    exceptional car buying experience

    By paulie D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a stunning Vauxhall Astra with low mileage from the guys. Outstanding service from all the lads at Preston Motor village. They all have a huge amount of product knowledge and advice. I never felt pressured into a sale while I was there (compared to other places I had been previously) and there wasn't any up selling either. Hands down one of the best car purchasing experiences by far. 100% would recommend anyone looking for a quality car from a respectable business.


  • 5

    another positive review

    By moe S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw plenty of good reviews for Preston motor village when I was considering this new car and this will be another good review!! I went to view the car in what was essentially a blizzard and the salesman was still very friendly and accommodating. I didn't feel pressured in any way and the salesman went out of his way to make sure I could drive the car away the same day. The car was well valeted and very clean, something that other garages I have been to seem to ignore. It's a pity I have never used this dealership before but I will definitely make them my first stop for any future car purchases. Thank you Preston Motor village.


  • 5

    honest, trustworthy and very friendly

    By katie W on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van from Preston motor village. I knew nothing at all about vans I just needed one as I was starting up a new business. The guys very extremely patient with me showed me around 2 of the vans they had on site. They told me to buy the cheaper one even though there was a more expensive one on site as it would be exactly what I need. Very honest guys will not just push you in to buying a car so they can take your money like a lot of other garages I have visited.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By frank D on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Preston Motor Village - I dealt with one of the young sales lads who was exceptional in helping me find the car I wanted! He was friendly, professional & kept in regular contact with me throughout. I met with him on day of collection, he made the boring paperwork enjoyable through his great character. The process was quick, easy and he happily answered anything I wasn't sure about. Very pleased with the car and the service - Will be recommending! Thank you!


  • 5

    thanks for the lovely new motor

    By elizibeth S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and such a lovely bunch of people. No pressure at all to buy but how can you not when there is such a variety of quality motors to pick from. Thanks for all your help I'm over the moon with my new car, will definitely be in contact when I want a change again would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    friendly car garage

    By JIMMY M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car sales garage! Bought my car there and I couldn’t be happier I traded my car in and was surprised that I got more then I was quoted by we buy any car. The staff were really friendly and helpful and I even got a lovely cup of coffee whilst I was there.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By Nina M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to have dealt with Preston motor village, from my 1st enquiry to buying a car they are very professional. A very nice salesman was not pushy and helped in every way he could. A company I would highly Recommend.


  • 5

    recommended highly

    By kisha L on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fab service made my buying experience so pleasant.


  • 5

    nice used cars

    By afsha A on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    good experience from beginning to end. highly recommended.


  • 5

    vauxhall corsa

    By adam P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Preston Motor Village, I passed my test and wanted to buy a car and drive away in it on the same day. I went to a few used dealers who were not up to the challenge. The guys at this garage bent over backwards and got the car ready for me within 2 days!! Will be going back for my next car when I have a years no claims.


‹ Prev Next ›