play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 672272 | 07368 221763

Customer reviews of Preston Motor Village Ltd

At Preston Motor Village Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Preston Motor Village Ltd

Preston Motor Village Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended garage

    By lee M on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd visit to Preston Motor Village. Whenever I need a car I always visit these guys first. So far each time I have gone I have purchased another car. This time was no different. There’s such a excellent selection of low mileage vehicles on site. Whether your looking for an off-road 4x4 or a small car that has cheap tax these guys will be able to help. Mine, my partners and son’s car have all come from PMV and we haven’t had any major issues yet. Yes, we have had an occasion when one of the vehicles broke down however PMV assured us they would deal with the fault. The car was picked up repaired and 5 days later I picked the car up from the showroom. I highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    friendly service from start to end

    By beth A on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a 2007 used family car from Preston motor village (blackburn). Very customer focused, friendly and above all no pressure selling. Very smooth transaction and gave me a very good trade-in price for my old vehicle. I would recommend so well worth and visit.


  • 5

    good buying experience

    By becci A on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and efficient. Do what they say they will. They was professional and made the transaction effortless. Sold car for price they quoted. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    pug 207 silver

    By emily W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv just got home after picking my car up from this garage. I left a deposit without seeing the car and was told it would take a week to get a MOT put on the car, for an oil service to be done and for the car to be fully valeted. The garage held up on everything they said when I reached the train station it was raining so I called the garage and they even sent someone out to pick me up. I got back to the garage test drove the car and cannot fault it at all. It was exactly as described. Thank you guys at PMV.


  • 5

    good honest guys

    By max B on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car when I got there the car was as described, it had a few marks and stuff but it was to be expected as the car was 12 years old with 134000 miles. I left a deposit picked the car up a week later it had been serviced mot’ed and had a valet.


  • 5

    excellent dealership

    By paul B on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership .personal very helpful and always smiling. Difficult to find in other car dealerships. I have been satisfied in every request, I recommend it to all those who rightly demand the most from an important experience such as buying a car! Good good good!


  • 5

    best garage

    By abdul S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good staff help me very much. They mot the car and they service the car and they mot the car. All in all I must say I am very much happy with the very excellent service they have given me. I cannot come on the day I was meant to pick car because I no have lift so they even drop car to me after they close. This is 100% best garage.


  • 5

    little red ford ka

    By sean W on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a car for the Mrs from preston motor village. I drove the car myself and what a lovely drive! She hasn’t once complained about the car which is a good thing because if there was the slightest of issue with the car I would have known by now!!


  • 5

    honest and friendly

    By Jack C on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and very helpful. This was one of the most if not the best buying experience iv had. I felt so comfortable dealing with the staff almst felt like I had known them for years. I will be back when I need a new run around boys. Thank you .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Gurpreet K on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Preston motor village staff are professional and very helpful I was surprised with the service that I got from all the staff that I have met during my many visits. The salesmen helped me choose the car that I liked, and he explained to me everything that I needed to know about the car that Iv now purchased. The staff was very happy to help on all the paperwork that was needed I will highly recommend Preston motor village and they staff to friends and family and others Thanks again 5 star service.


‹ Prev Next ›